Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

RP93010

46 year old man | Camarillo, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-52 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You can't win if you don't enter...

In his own words

Well, I thought for a while what to say here. Then, after jotting down all the normal crap that I like the beach and have a great family it occurred to me. I think I am missing the point and wasting my time by just making a list. So, rather than go on and on about how great I am (Because I could go on forever...haha) I felt it would be better to just shoot straight and list WHY I am here and what I like. This way you can decide pretty quickly if i'm the kind of guy you would like. Most likely you know what you like and what you don't, Right? Also, lets face it, if I left it up to my photogenic, rock star pictures I wouldn't be able to keep up with the responses....Alright, stop laughing. OK, the first part of this narrative notwithstanding, I am a pretty simple dude. I am here to meet (and hopefully develop a relationship with) a nice, attractive, lady around my age, who is the kind of person who gets along with most people. It is important to my career to not be with a loud mouthed girl, or someone painfully shy. As with most people my age my career is very important to me and I also need someone flexible who understands sometimes my clients need me at odd times. It certainly doesn't mean you would take a back seat to anyone, just that you are understanding. I do enjoy sports, however, I've outgrown having to watch every play of every game. If the Dodgers or Angels are in the playoffs, or my Arizona Cardinals, then I am watching. Other than that its a time killer. I play golf, tennis, and softball. I also enjoy bowling once in a while. I love kids, and I think being a good mom is a very sexy quality. However, I think I have passed the threshold to have any myself. I hope this comes across correctly, I want a partner, a teammate, a best friend. I don't need a mommy, a boss, or a someone who needs a daddy figure. I watched my dad treat my mom extremely well for 29 years until she passed away at a young age; and my family didn't bicker all the time, so I do not understand relationships with constant criticism and bickering. I am more of the type that enjoys people watching and having a good laugh. I want a really fun travel partner not someone uptight and politically correct all the time. One thing I know is at our age we have formed a pretty good mental picture of who we want and who we don't...And I have enjoyed making friends with people even if there isnt a connection. With that said, I don't have time to date just to date. Its quality not quantity. If you feel we would get along, I would love for you to say hi. One last thing. I inherited my Pug Tony about 9 years ago. He is everything to me. So, you must like dogs (especially Tony). How do you not love that face? Good luck to everyone... Rick

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Tony

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Watching my dog run around...a great nights sleep...Friday night dinners with my nephew...the second after I am done paying all the bills for the month. Ha.

For fun

I play on a softball team, going to the gym, traveling, going out to eat, walking my dog, movies, reading, and I will admit my stupid guilty pleasure is watching Family Feud.

Last read

Steve Jobs biography, "Be The Best at What Matters The Most" Joe Calloway. "Customer Satisfaction is Worthless, Customer Loyalty is Priceless" Jeffrey Gitomer, "How To Become A Power Agent" by Darryl Davis



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Realtor-Broker Associate
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference