Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Westmont, IL, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 80 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Me: I am a pretty simple guy, very down to...

In his own words

Me: I am a pretty simple guy, very down to earth, t-shirt and jeans, kind of the "what you see is what you get" type, and I don't see that changing anytime soon. I am a dork, and an online I took even confirmed this statement to be true. The internet doesn't lie, right? I sometimes enjoy eating cereal and PBJ sandwiches for dinner. On rare occasions ice cream can be dinner as well. Or breakfast for that matter. I don't think I have ever taken a 'selfie'. Is that weird? I sometimes sleep in a hammock...which is in my to my bed. I'm sure this is weird. I fix my own cars...along with whatever else that may need to be fixed. This skill of course means I end up fixing other peoples things too. I do not own, nor have I ever owned any Ed Hardy shirts, Affliction shirts, or any clothing items with dragons and/or skulls on it. I like the outdoors, being active, playing any sport, yet I don't mind being a complete bum and being a homebody now and then. I love's always playing...and seeing/hearing live music is always awesome (especially the blues). You: If you are sarcastic, witty, and can make me laugh with random, off-the-wall comments, I am set. Emphasis on sarcasm, because this profile is oozing with it. You think that Nickelback is one of the worst bands ever. And Kid Rock. And Coldplay. Blah. After reading some profiles on here, it seems that about 98% of Chicagoland girls like sushi, wine, running by the lake, traveling, and is a 'foodie'. Also, a surprising number of you all mention a love of the 'Oxford comma', which is by far the most interesting of the group. I am also super curious as to what us guys all say in their profiles. Do tell. It would be awesome if you went with me on my annual ski trip, with the possibility of adding a few more ski trips in the winter mix as well. You stopped making the duck face in pictures at least 5 years ago...hopefully. The pics you posted on here were not taken with you posing in the exact same non-candid angle/position every...single...time...because that's just weird. This type of behavior is often accompanied with the duck face. While out clubbing. And possibly that sideways peace sign thing (what is that anyway?) And dudes wearing Ed Hardy/Affliction/shirts with skulls and/or dragons on them. It would be a major bonus if you were not a vegetarian, because that makes it a lot easier for me to fulfill my cravings for good BBQ, and these cravings occur fairly often. The BBQ is usually accompanied with some mac and cheese. You are fully aware that there is indeed life outside of the Chicago city limits, because after all, that's where I live, and I enjoy visitors to my quaint little suburban abode. Being athletic and active together is important to me, whether it be biking, skiing, tennis, softball, any sport/activity really. Willingness to get dirty and rough-it a bit with hiking and camping/backpacking will score major points and add to your hotness level. Having similar musical tastes always makes things more fun, but sharing music is even more fun yet...except when it comes to country. Mostly that poppy/country stuff. You can keep that stuff to yourself!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Birds, Dogs

One day I will have a dog. Border collie, lab, etc.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place that I will have a good time. I'm not super picky. Good company is what really matters, and that can make a total dive a lot of fun.

Favorite things

The blues, laughing, listening to music, live music, WXRT, new CDs, eating, crunchy peanut butter, BBQ, sleeping in, playing outside/sports, my old "project" car, old CDs, guitars and how I attempt to play them (a work in progress), being outdoors.

For fun

Live music, wandering aimlessly for hours, skiing, biking, other sports, hanging out with friends. Spending the day out or just being lazy lying on the couch watching TV. I'm pretty easy to please.

Last read

Probably something random I searched for on Google.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work at a laboratory doing research and development on things that make really tiny things move really really fast. I get to wear jeans and t-shirts to work.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm from Indiana, so yeah, I guess that makes me 'American'.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
To each their own. I didn't grow up going to church or following any religion, and I don't ever see that changing. I'm more of a "Golden Rule" kind of guy, and a very firm believer of sleeping in on Sundays. Or eating breakfast. Bacon.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in physics from Purdue. Also have a BS in BS.