
jmr71481

33 year old man | Brandon, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 35 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for the real deal Holyfield. I was...

In his own words

Looking for the real deal Holyfield. I was born in NH and lived in San Diego, CA for the past 9 years. Recently moved to Florida to be closer to my family and begin a new adventure. I enjoy traveling, sporting events, saracasm, funny movies, dive bars, concerts, and golf. Taking my dog, Bruin, to doggy beach/parks is always fun. I recently accepted a job teaching at a middle school and enjoy making a difference. I love to laugh and try to find humor in any situation. I am definitely witty, opinionated yet kind, and am probably honest to a fault. Hockey is my biggest passion and I still play whenever I can. Always up for an adventure or a road trip at a moments notice. My parents have been married for 37 years and I would like the same thing. My friends would describe me as dependable, funny, and genuine. You: Ultimately, I am looking for someone laid back that will make the most of any situation. A woman who can go out and have a good time once in awhile, while also being happy staying in. I truly value when someone does what they say they are going to do. Looking for someone who can join me for a drink, relax and watch a movie, or just head out on an adventure. Someone who is up front and doesn't play silly dating games is always invited. If you like what you see, send me an email/wink/like as it is possible I didn't take the time to scroll through 2000 one inch pictures.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Montreal, Prague, Italy, US road trips.

Favorite things

Catching an old Seinfeld rerun, comedies, going to see live music, taking a random trip, hanging with friends

For fun

Enjoy traveling and attending sport events, volunteer helping kids learn how to play ice hockey, enjoy dive bars and IPAs, hiking, camping, and embarking on a new adventure

Last read

Into the Wild



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral