Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

CheechSF

29 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm new here, just say hello!!

In her own words

Hi there! I just moved to San Francisco from Phoenix in January and absolutely love this city. I was raised in Indiana, so I think the midwest upbringing has served me well. I'm fortunate to have a great career, family, and friends..but I'd love to explore the city with someone. To describe me a little more, all the the personality tests say I'm an introvert and there's some truth to that. I'm pretty shy when I first meet someone and can be perceived as standoff-ish, but I open up when I get to know others and am fiercely loyal. I was raised in the Episcopal church - I wouldn't say that I'm religious, but my relationship with God is incredibly important to me. Lastly, I'm not affraid to express my opinion :). I like to "debate" with others because that's how I learn. A few things I love: faith, family, friends, being active/outside, eating good food, drinking good wine, travelling, and shopping. My perfect day (weather permitting) is wake up a little later (I cant sleep in past 8 or 9 for some reason), work out or go for a run, grab lunch afterwards outside have a couple drinks and good conversation. My perfect night is staying in and watching a movie or catching up on shows with a glass of wine good snacks or getting dinner going out in the city (Marina, Polk Street, or downtown). P.S. This is the best time of year, so if you're a Colts fan, bonus points for you!! :) If you've got the same interests, shoot me a note. Happy searching! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an irrational fear of cats (I think its because they're so quiet smart...they can't be trusted), so I stick with dogs. I have a chihuahua mix who is a handful, but super fun.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Indianapolis, Mexico, Washington DC, western Europe, San Francisco, LA

College

Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

Really like all kinds of music - love Michael Jackson, DMB, Celine Dion, Jay-Z.I'm slightly obsessed with reality TV and love comedies and am slowly becoming a foodie.

For fun

practicing yoga, learning/playing golf, traveling, hanging out with friends

Last read

Gone Girl, The Shack



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I've worked in Corporate Finance for the past 6 years
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
My parents are from Nigeria, I'm so proud of the life they've given me and my heritage! I'm open to dating all races, I'm equal opportunity :)
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I've got a close relationship with God and I try to be compassionate do the right thing, but I don't force my beliefs on anyone.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I did my undergrad at Indiana University (go HOOSIERS!!) & my MBA at Arizona State