Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

kseeker11

32 year old woman | Hillcrest, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm your Huckleberry!

In her own words

I don't know I am just your everyday overly sarcastic, hilarious, awesome chick...haha, no really I do lay it on pretty thick,but it just means I am trying to make us both laugh! I use smiley faces a lot when typing because I feel it points out sarcasm. :) You will either think I am hilarious or you won't..not much for in between I am very loyal...if I decide to call you a friend, then I will be there for you throughout anything, and I am not perfect so I try my best not to judge.! I have amazing family and friends, looking to add more people to that list. I love to try new things, so please feel free to challenge me to something new! Currently trying to accomplish 100 new things in life, if you have suggestions, anything counts.) I like being at the beach, but I can't just lay out, unless I am recapping the night before with friends. I have lived in southern cali my whole life and never learned to surf...I think I watched jaws too much as a child. I am a big geek. I can recite almost any movie line (five points if you know where my headline came from without google), watch sci-films and all the other stuff that was supposed to be reserved for boys and super nerds. I make a lot of "that's what she said" jokes, and bump rap in my car when driving alone. I like sports (go lions) but go mainly for the company of friends and for the beer! Unless it's college basketball (Duke is my team), then I can get pretty riled up! I am looking for someone who knows how to read (hey literacy is down in our country)...who has a really witty sense of humor)...who is going to accept that I am going to try to control the radio and that I will flip through the stations and probably never listen to a whole song...who likes the Goonies and Three Amigos and the Karate Kid. Basically smart and normal, which seems simple enough yet very rare! Please don't write me if: 1) you have pictures with your shirt off ( especially in front of a mirror) 2. You have pics on potato chip rock where you are so far away you could very well be anybody 3. You have pictures not of yourself but of your hobbies. I.e. I like to surf, look here is a random shot of the ocean. 4. If you have taken selfies... I have never taken a selfie.. Aka picture of just me, I secretly judge all who do! ;) Not to sound shallow but attraction matters... In all fairness if I had a bunch of pics that were far away, I wasn't actually in, or had sunglasses and a hat on, you would assume I was catfishing you! We all look at pics first!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Other

I don't have any, but pets are great!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

the beach, moved to Hillcrest and must admit the locals know how to have fun, plus I have all the best restaurants. Got over the Pb scene but I love going out in ob..hmm the movies, disneyland, downtown, I like going anywhere with the right company.

College

San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Favorite thing to watch over and over: Goonies!! Love when you hear that old favorite song on the radio that perfectly fits your current mood,love Disneyland,traveling,family.friends, swedish fish, when other people cook for me!

For fun

I hate questions like this! Here are a few..I watch rugby all the time, love challenging my friends to a game night and winning, love watching football, hanging at the beach, concerts, I like to complete a crossword (yeah I look up the answers)!

Last read

I am an english teacher so i read all the time, my mom was a librarian if that says anything. Love David Sedaris, Nick Hornby, Jane Austen, just finished Fire and Ice series...see told you I read a lot!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My mom is a mix of Italian and Sicilian..my Dad is a mutt..so I guess I can only define myself 50%
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
grew up catholic....and I am pretty open minded to all religions...I usually only go to church when my parents are visiting. :)
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I basically have made school a profession...so I guess I am a fan...but since completing my masters I haven't been a students in awhile. :)