Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

cgbo

35 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 10 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'5" (195cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'll flirt with you every day ;)

In his own words

Hi I'm Chris and I live in Lower Queen Anne, Seattle. Feel free to message me. Don't be one of those shy types! Along with the typical outdoors, running, travelling, family/friends, I spend part of my time volunteering as an advisor to a group of college kids at WSU. I've worked with a few other nonprofits in the past as well and I'm excited to get more involved in Seattle. I’m finding that being a leader and role model is really rewarding and I learn a ton as well. My female friends would say the thing that separates me from most other guys is my willingness to give back and be thankful for what I have. I'm self-sufficient, independent, love sports, I have a great career and I love learning. I'm looking to meet met my match and hopefully you're grounded and have a great perspective on life. I'm pretty self aware of my personal strengths and weaknesses, and I'm ok hearing how I can get better at things as long as your intent and heart are in the right place. I have flaws and so do you, the question is are you mature enough to be accepting of them vs. being single forever waiting for the perfect guy. My match is a good hearted, quality person who's driven, open minded, career oriented and passionate about something. Must love to flirt and cuddle as well as love my sarcastic and dry sense of humor. You must be able to teach me something new, or at least be willing to learn new things with me. Must love movie quotes and fill me in on some classics that I may have missed. I'm looking for somebody that I can look up to, but also somebody who looks up to me and can push me to be my best. More than likely I'll be way taller than you so you'll probably look up to me regardless. I'm willing to lie about where we met ;) Ultimately I'm looking for a sassy, flirty, responsible gal who's a great communicator that will trade piles of attention with me. I've got my act together and I'm looking for a down to earth gal who's ready for the real thing vs. dating games. If you have great date ideas, especially at first, I'd love to hear them. Nothing worse than wondering if a first date should just be coffee, a drink, or a full blown romantic dinner knight in shining armor style. Communicate your comfort zone to me and I'll make it happen. I have my own list of restaurants, places, events and other things I'd like to try. It's always easier if you're helpful at first until I get to know you then I can absolutely take over and sweep you off your feet. :) Have a great day today! PS: Don't start your profile with "I hate writing about myself" or "it's hard". Be confident. It's sexy.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have a list already put together of places I want to try from parks, breakfast spots, places with air hockey, as well as some other stuff you can't know about yet. Maybe we can check one out together.

College

Washington State University, Pullman, WA

Favorite things

My favorite band is Pearl Jam (not just the old grunge songs) I love discussing male/female interactions and dating pros/cons. My female friends are always coming to me to hear a guy's perspective on things.

For fun

I've been to six MLB stadiums. When I'm in town I like to plan social, fundraising and service events. I'm a fan of cooking but even more when I can make a great meal along side somebody and enjoy it together.

Last read

The last book I read was "Everybody loves you when you're dead" by Neil Strauss. He's my favorite author I probably have six of his books. My new neighbor just gave me 50 Shades... Oh my.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a professional turtle walker (not true). My best friend says I should be a career coach or a dating instructor. I actually am a Director at a national commercial real estate advisory firm.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Business Administration from WSU. Majored in real estate and finance.