
kh30hue

33 year old woman | Fort Collins, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello! Hmm about me...I have lived in Colorado...

In her own words

Hello! Hmm about me...I have lived in Colorado for about six years and love it! I love the area and everything it has to offer. I'm trying to take advantage of it more than i used to. I like to be outdoors whenever possible and Colorado weather is perfect for that. I like to travel during my time off. I visit family and friends in other states whenever I can. I'm up for anything new and love to try different things or places. I'm pretty independent and enjoy doing my own thing from time to time but would really enjoy a partner to spend time with. I like to stay active but also like to curl up at home. I have a pretty dry, sarcastic sense of humor. I am kind, considerate, loyal and fun and hope for you to be the same;) I have been working in the medical field for the last three years as a Respiratory Therapist. I learn something new everyday and love the challenge of it. The shifts are long but I do like extra days off. I couldn't imagine going back to working 5 days a week:) It's hard to make of list of things I'm looking for in another but basically it's someone I can easily "click" with. The conversation is easy and fun. We can have a great time no matter what we are doing. Someone with a great sense of humor and can make me laugh is a bonus! I'd like someone I can talk to, spend time with and just enjoy each others company. I would like someone with a positive attitude about life. I don't do well with complainers or negativity. Someone who is willing to try new things. A guy I can travel with would be nice also:) I'm looking to begin as friends and see where things lead. Email me if you would like to know more:)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I prefer comedies (TV and movies) to all others. I like to laugh! I listen to all kinds of music but sing in the car to country;)

For fun

I enjoy movies, professional sporting events, outdoor activities, spending time with friends, talking to my family (they don't live in Colorado), and going out for dinner or drinks on the weekends. I'm always up for trying new things and places !

Last read

I read a few books a month by various authors. I have a lot of down time at work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am Respiratory Therapist. If you smoke, you'll figure out what I do in about 20 years:)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral