
magsdpt

30 year old woman | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Meet me on the beach!

In her own words

About Me Originally from south Texas, I'm a recent LA transplant who immediately fell in LOVE with SoCal. No, I don’t wear cowboy boots nor speak with an accent but I do value the southern hospitality I was raised with, rare in LA. I made the move after graduation when I realized I wanted to escape the Texas death heat and enjoy life. I’m a physical therapist with a low-keyed laid back personality who enjoys the finer things in life. Some may describe me as modest and shy but let loose once I get to know you. To those who get to know me I can be that person who will give you the shirt off her back, if I have an extra one ;) I love nature, the ocean, trees, blue skies, long hikes and stargazing, romantic, I know… I’m passionate about working out most days of the week. Although I don’t crossfit per se, I LIVE for strength training exercises, a real chalk whore! Haha! I enjoy cooking, yes, and eating an organic, clean diet, but I DO have cheat days and I don’t always ask “Is this Paleo?” Unless I’m jokingly referring to one of my favorite you tube videos, Sh*t crossfit girls say. I eat meats, all kinds, I don’t discriminate ☺ and strongly believe goat cheese can make any dish 100 times better! I have a deep appreciation of art, music and architecture so I wouldn’t mind spending a day at the Getty, LACMA, Natural history museum, Hollywood Bowl, Griffith Observatory, etc. I love all sports, watching football, basketball and baseball the most, on the big screen, sports center or live even better! I am extremely passionate toward people and the things that matter to me most and will happily go the extra mile for those I love. What I’m looking for My ideal guy is work oriented, takes pride in his work, ambitious, goal oriented, respectful and values my opinion. Because I live a very active lifestyle I am looking for someone who always finds time for some type of physical activity, whether its weight training, spotting my squat, sprints on the beach, flag football or water sports. I’m looking for someone who knows how to relax with me on the couch while we laugh hysterically over whatever is on comedy central, be stimulated by sic-fi or get emotional over a drama. I am looking for a strong, confident lover who’s not afraid to be romantic with me. I’m not looking for someone to save me or rule my life, but someone who will respect my independence and self-sufficient ways. Lastly, I’m looking for someone who’s in it for the long run. I know things don’t always work out as planned but let’s give it a try.. In a nutshell, I’m loyal, healthy, educated, a good cook, a great lover and I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty! If you think you’ve got what I need then let me know! I know my guy is out there.. I just haven’t found him yet. -M

Her interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown LA, Manhattan Beach, Santa Monica Promenade

College

Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

Beach, sun, my bike, house music, rock music, inov8, rogue fitness, Nike, whole foods, trader joe's, farmer's markets, kale, goat cheese, honey, polish sausage, SFH, AMC theaters, barnes and noble, coffee bean.

For fun

Spending time at the beach playing volleyball, flag football, bike riding. I love watching movies, good food, steaks, concerts, anything outdoors and anything that requires scoring points, I'll never back down from a challenge!

Last read

Becoming a Supple Leopard by Kelly Starrett, The Anti-Estrogenic Diet.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Physical Therapist
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral