
krazykas15

26 year old woman | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Feel that fire

In her own words

Love being active and outdoors. I am very out going and spontaneous and looking for a man who can keep up with my lifestyle. Not looking for games. Looking to settle down with someone and get serious. I'm a well rounded southern country gal who loves fishing, hunting, American football and baseball. I love to shoot and be challenged at it. I love the thrill of a good chase (on and off the streets), and yes girls hunt too!! I'm a single, independent, hard working mom. I have a career that I love but is very demanding of my time. I manage to make time for the important things and people. I am tough when I need to be but am prissy when it comes to spiders hehe. I am very domesticated. I love cooking, baking and entertaining. I'm a firm believer in playing the card hand u were delt. If god brought you to it, he will bring you through it. I am very laid back and love to laugh. I am a true Irish gal who enjoys a glass of whiskey ever once and awhile. I'm very stubborn and dogmatic about things, but I'm working on it. Always looking to meet new people, you never know how you/ they may influence your life. Im looking for a loving, fun, outgoing man who appreciates the beautiful life God gave him...I can't tolerate a possessive or jealous guy. I am hoping to find a true gentlemen who will be loving, selfless, loyal and faithful. If u are afraid or don't like guns we are def not compatible. If you are a frequent wearer of those oh so shiny stainless steel matching bracelets that damn are literally impossible to get off with out the key then let's not waste anyone's time because we are def not compatible!! If u have no idea what I'm talking about u are probably safe ;)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

College

Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

Im a huge country music fan. I will listen to pretty much anything else but country is my fav! Boating and doing anything outside on a beautiful day sounds good to me.

For fun

I love being out doors. When I am not working I am usually at the beach or taking my daughter out to do fun activities. I am a person who will try anything once and am always looking for a new adventure. I am def an adrenaline junkie!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
God has been a big part of my upbringing. I was raised in a baptist church and still go as often as I can. God has helped me get through alot of tough times in my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference