
shortstuff415

40 year old woman | Corte Madera, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Good things come in small packages

In her own words

Here’s the deal with me (I’ll try not to recycle too many Match clichés): - I like being outside: hitting up farmer’s markets or street festivals, going wine tasting or checking out antique flea markets. - But staying home is appealing as well: watching movies in my pajamas, reading the Sunday paper with a good cup of coffee, playing board games or taking afternoon naps. - I have an adventurous streak to me, especially when traveling. I’ve climbed bridges, gone bungee jumping and skydiving. Someday I’d love to go on a safari, see the pyramids, to swim with dolphins/sharks/rays and to have a reason to get scuba certified. - I’m a pretty good cook and love to entertain. There’s nothing better than sharing food, drinks and laughs with good friends. - I can carry on a meaningful conversation with just about anyone; just ask my best friend's five year old… she thinks I'm awesome! - I’m kind of hilarious. Maybe hilarious is too strong a word… I’m a quirky, slightly sarcastic, sometimes inappropriate goofball. - I work to live, not live to work. - I don’t run, unless someone is chasing me or there is a happy hour about to end on the other side. But if running is your thing, I’ll be the loudest cheerleader on the route at your next marathon. - I was born and raised in the Bay Area but still love exploring and being a tourist in my own town. - Museums, musicals, food trucks and cover bands are fun! Here’s the deal with you (aka: what I’m looking for): - You can relate to some of the above, or at least it struck a chord. - You can make me laugh (I guess we won’t know about this one until we meet). - You can cook something more complicated than a frozen pizza, or at least you’re not afraid to try. - You’re confident, comfortable with yourself, willing to make compromises in a relationship and can communicate what you need and want - You're good, in a help-an-old-lady-across-the-street kind of way, but you also have a little bit of an edge. - You’re respectful, smart, responsible and aren't shy about getting out on the dance floor. - You have a good heart and don’t believe that chivalry is completely dead.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Marin, Santa Barbara, my slippers, Italy, Spain, Greece, Mexico, Hawaii, Australia, Portugal, any Caribbean Island...

College

University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Traveling, photography, fruity cocktails. TV: Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy, Walking Dead, Mad Men, Outlander, Modern Family. Music: U2, Mumford and Sons, Fleetwood Mac, CCR, Tom Petty, anything 80's.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I made a career change not so long ago, so I'm working my way back up the ladder.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm half Portuguese and the rest is a mixed bag (German, Swiss, English, who knows...)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I wasn't raised in any particular faith, but I do believe that there is something out there that is bigger than us.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in Film Studies with a minor in Art History