Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

lifeluvme

47 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-46 within 1000 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Out for a drink or simple chatter, ? love can be a reality

In his own words

I am interested in someone who has that spark for life. I am open to possibilities of friendship, or for traveling etc, and of course the ultimate purpose of being here as well. I believe im a romantic person,,, need to make something clear, i am open to have kids if i meet someone who wants them ,,, if not, then its ok , i am open to any situation , since i dont want to be judged or judge others as well.... Just a thought,,,,,,,, Things to do with that special person : I want to share a ride on a camel(a camel ? hehe) , kiss under the golden gate, hug in the lights of Time Square, Drink wine in the wineyards, a ride on the gondalas in Venice, touch the Pyramids together, dance in moonlight in miami beach, dine on the tip of the Rims of the Grand Canyon, get wet under the the Victoria falls etc... sounds corny , but it could happen i want to live out a romance of many proportions in life, with the zest, flavor etc. If your truly genuine and know the reason your here then i want to know more about you and if given the chance . So, Become my Inspiration, And i surely can be Yours I like someone with a sense of humor, a smile and fun in her resume and be up for new adventures. Who challenges life to new experiences. I enjoy romantic dining, seeing new faces and places. Admiring a sunset/sunrise, all kinds of outdoor activities. etc,,,not always Sappy as you might be thinking, hahaha acting silly and do dumb and nutty things from time to time is ok , its part of life,,,,, I also like an intelligent women for meaningful conversations and for great night out adventures. Qualities are only as good as the person really is.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Switzerland, England, Italy,Germany,Austria,Holland, France, Most Caribbean Isles, Panama , different parts of USA , Cali, NYC, TX, AZ , TN etc... Still want to explore Asia , tahiti, and Fiji etc . i could post 10 yr old pics of me in Europe.

Favorite things

I love movies, Board Games, reading, sports, boating, festivals, etc. Dining out in special place, dancing, watching a sunset being with someone you really want to be with ! Just having fun overall, acting silly , learning from each other.

For fun

I love traveling .i wanna find someone who has some of the passions i have in life. Such as living life, sporting, skiing, boating, biking, family gathering, BBQ's and enjoying new things.

Last read

1001 things to do before you die !! .. How many have you done? i have alot to go,,,hehe



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in the Pharma/medical device field, . I love what i do. I been working in the same field for 20yrs, so i am a poster child for stability, LOL. Look me up behind a milk carton,, and you will see my face ,LOL
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Born in the Big Apple, but raised in sunny south florida of Latin descent, My family does not get involved in my decisions.... But they are very important to me . I have alittle bit of the caribbean and european in me.,,,,
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I respect everyone elses point of view on religion.
Languages: English, German, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Business major, education was always very important... With a knack for finances and then some. I owned a family business as well. work in the same field for 21 years, i started early you could say, for somethings hehe Who said you had to be perfect