
Kristina_315

33 year old woman | Fort Mill, SC, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
...a beautiful mess...

In her own words

FB: Kristina CZ I'm smart, inquisitive, pretty, sexy, independent, responsible, a work-a-holic, witty, silly, caring, generous, loyal, respectful, active and in shape, sometimes 'cocky', a pain in the ass (what woman isn’t?), a big flirt - always joking around with people. I like a variety of music I like to be comfortable but I know when to dress up and rock some heels with class I'm honest and often tell it like it is, while knowing my limits. I avoid conflict as much as possible but I know how to throw a right hook I love to travel - mostly to FL to see friends and family. I've been to India, the Caribbean and various places within the U.S. (Mix of Business and Pleasure) I don't play games and I don't get involved in drama I enjoy being around positive people, having fun, laughing and good company. Interest: Someone with a similar lifestyle. Hardworking yet knows how to let go and have a good time day or night. Has a GREAT sense of humor. Enjoys traveling whether it's scheduled or a last minute decision. In shape and takes care of their body. Open minded, intelligent, successful, maintains goals, outgoing, social, kind, HONEST, loyal, selfless, handsome/good looking, respectful, and inspiring. Enjoys sports...especially Hockey. Someone who can find humor and stay positive in any situation. Last but not least, is not possessive or clingy. You should be able to enjoy time apart just as much as time together.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish, Other

Mini-Dachshund, Silver Dapple, 8 years old (Piper) Betta Fish (Mr Fish) Fancy Leopard Gecko (Mr Wiggles)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Love cruises - Jamaica, Grand Cayman, Bahamas. Beach - Cocoa, Indian Harbor, Ft. Laud., Boating on the Banana River, Indian River or Saint John, Visiting Friends Family back home (Central/South FL), hang out w/ friends in S.Charlotte/Ballantyne

Favorite things

Music - A Variety; Movies - Many Classics (for my age that is), Comedy, Action, Romance, Some Horror

For fun

Travel, The Beach, Yankees Baseball, Steelers Football, Penguins Hockey, Swimming, Soccer (REAL Madrid & USA), Running, Hiking, Snowblading, Boating, Volunteering/Foster for HSYC, UCF Football, FSU Football, Concerts, Movies

Last read

E Squared



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral