Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Alipash

34 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 25 miles of El Nido, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I dare you to read my profile!

In his own words

My friends say I'm a positive and funny person. I like to off road, camp, snowboard, or anything outdoors. Play many different sports also. I like club scene or just kick back dive bar with friends. Nothing wrong with lazy Sunday once awhile. Work hard, play harder! I listen to many different forms of music, yes including country. Basically I'm looking to share my life and be part of someone else's life. Looking for someone that likes to smile, be goofy, can be serious, has goals, and wants to travel. I work hard M-F and enjoy what I do. I get to do a little traveling which is a plus. My family is very important to me, I'm very lucky to have them. My Mom and Dad has raised me to be gentleman and a little old fashioned. There is probably a lot more I cannot think of, please ask if you have question. Yes I'm Persian.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

My Shepherd lives with my X. But I still get visitation rights. Lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hermosa, Pismo beach, Baja, Glamis, Temecula, Fallbrook, San Diego, and Long Beach

College

Universal Technical Institute, Avondale, AZ

Favorite things

I listen to many different kinds of music, depends on my mood or atmosphere. Yes I also like country music. I like the Big Ban Theory, How I Met Your Mother, and Two and Half Men. I like Mexican food, Persian food, Italian food, and Sushi.

For fun

Hanging out with my friends. Working on my cars. Go see a movie or rent. Drive to new places. Go out with friends to the desert, camping, off road trips, and lakes. Snow boarding and mountain biking. Baja 500 and 1000. Wine tasting

Last read

SuperChevy Magazine, Men's Health, and lots of home improvement magazines. Trying to buy a house...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Research and Development on aftermarket off road parts for trucks
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Associates degree No preference