
55093321

52 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 45-56 in United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Never
be yourself, everyone else is already taken

In her own words

Little things make me smile and can make my day. I can have an outrageous sense of humor but do my best not to embarrass my kids. Not always successful. I get along well with just about any age group, and love to hear other peoples stories. I am so grateful for the people and experiences in my life, even some that were very uncomfortable at the time because I always learned something important from them. Im not shy but understand and like good manners. I keep a clean house and like doing my own yardwork. Im looking for an active gentleman who doesnt mind flying or the water. I enjoy likely conversation but Im comfortable with quiet as well.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach and see places Ive never been to. I have lived in France for 3 years. Spent a lot of time in Holland and love Italy. Would like to see more of America and other countries.

Favorite things

I enjoy a wide variety of music and the arts. Cooking is really fun.I like comedies, action, drama, and educational shows. I really enjoy being outside. I do different mediums of art and enjoy others work.

For fun

Gardening, movies, sports events, music, museums. I love to travel. I love to hike but have some trouble with my knees.

Last read

I just read the latest bio of Lucille Ball. Texas monthly and stupid movie mags.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I sing and play the piano. I also teach music to children and adults. I design landscaping and help with the installations. I also sell energy for Ambit.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
raised by a dutch mom, dad was a prof in music at UT. Im a professional musician. I have 2 boys and 1 girl, older 2 in college and 1 in h s. I have been divorced 3 yrs, and am looking to meet interesting people.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I was raised catholic and have worked in different denominations most of my adult life. I like the similarities of the principles of faith and the people I meet in church, but my relationship with God is spiritual.
Languages: Dutch, English, French English
Education: Some college Associates degree