Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ZombiePhobic

37 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A little about me, originally from Virginia...

In his own words

A little about me, originally from Virginia but went to school and lived in New York for nine years before making the trek out here. Still have my days where I miss the energy of NYC and all walking and public transportation that it entails but don't miss the terrible weather and closet sized apartments. I came out to LA sight-unseen eight years ago to focus on writing and have been slugging away ever since. Currently I'm working as a writer on a video game which is new territory for me. While it can be stressful and a lot of hours at times, I'm just happy to be finally getting paid doing what I love. It's tough to summarize what I'm looking for. It's not about completely matching interests as I enjoy learning about new stuff but overall I'm looking for someone who's smart, imaginative, has an opinion but is willing and eager to hear other peoples', empathetic, cute, a healthy dose of cynicism or fun anger never hurts, but a good person who isn't selfish, ignorant, or blind to the world.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Don't have any pets, but have been having dog-envy of late.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC, London (pretty much any of the UK and Ireland), Napa/Sonoma. Locally: Covell, Wurstkuche, Animal, Cacao, TacoZone (a great food truck), Dino's, Amoeba, Tales of Imagination bookstore, Illiad, Skylight.

Favorite things

Music: Radical Face, Twilight Singers, Tom Waits, Frank Turner, Bon Iver, Jawbreaker, NiN, Frightened Rabbit, Louis Prima, Calexico Books: Dashiell Hammett, H.P. Lovecraft, Fritz Leiber, James Ellroy, Neal Stephenson Movies: A whole lot.

For fun

Spend most of my free time working on scripts, watching movies, wandering around taking pictures (currently fascinated with old neon signs and LA architecture), catching up with friends, scraping out songs on guitar or practicing piano.

Last read

Almost through Perfidia by James Ellroy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Writer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral