Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

85heli

29 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Thanks to my Grandma I now have a Match.com profile.

In his own words

I have been known to remodel train stations on my lunch breaks, making them more efficient in the area of heat retention. I manage time efficiently. I cook Thirty-Minute Brownies in twenty minutes. I was scouted to play pro hockey, I am the subject of numerous documentaries. I don't perspire. I am a private citizen, yet I receive fan mail. I have been caller number nine and have won the weekend passes. Children trust me. I know the exact location of every food item in the supermarket. The laws of physics do not apply to me. I balance, I weave, I dodge and I frolic. Years ago I discovered the meaning of life but forgot to write it down. Are you tired of reading profiles like that? ^^ I'm looking for someone that can have a good time going out or doing absolutely nothing. I enjoy a night out, but I'd classify myself as one who doesn't drink that often anymore. Weddings, celebrations, vacations, you get the idea. I'm really into being active and I generally eat very healthy. So unless you have supermodel genetics, I'm looking for the same attitude towards life. I have a bit of a wild side, (flying helicopters, dirt bikes and snowboarding) but the inner nerd in me loves learning and reading. Things I find important would be family, finding a Christian girl, my career, friends, and staying healthy. Whether friends or dating, I choose to be around people that don't take things too serious and aren't afraid to laugh at themselves. Aka, don't bring me down with drama! I'm a bit old fashioned and I know how to do all these outlandish manly things like change my oil, fix a flat tire and not get lost without a GPS. I even have this unusual feature on my iPhone that let's me make real phone calls and not have to know you entirely through texting. Crazy huh?!?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Anyplace can be a good time, so my favorite "Hot Spot" could be a dive bar, dancing or something in-between. Locally: Sweetwater,Johnny's, The Hooch and anywhere with water. Weekend trip? Bring your boots because I'm headed to Nashville.

Favorite things

There isn't enough room in this space to even name half the music I listen to, but I like all country, classic rock, oldies, 80's and some rap.. My IPOD could pretty much throw the best dance party ever.

For fun

Road trips to see old friends, cruises, mountain trips, playing in a ice hockey league, hitting the pool and grilling out. I'm a big movie fan, but don't watch much tv. Music is playing almost all day in my house. Live music on a patio is the best

Last read

"Wild at Heart" and always studying aviation material.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm white in the winter and tan in the summer. Is that what I'm supposed to put here?
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I grew up Lutheran and I'm looking for a Christian girl.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Aviation Science.