
nyc2caJC

36 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-33 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sounds good...meet you outside in 10.

In his own words

Well, after about 20 mins trying to figure out how to begin my profile statement I decided to just write whatever comes to mind...didn't think it would be this difficult to put words around who I am. I moved to SF a few years ago from NYC for a career opportunity. Moving here has become one of the best decisions I've made. Not going to lie, it was a little nerve racking to move cross country only knowing a few people but I've been lucky enough to establish a great community here with a lot of great friendships. I'm a very active person, played tennis in college and am currently in a basketball league. It's funny how seriously people in my league take these games...including myself :) I hate to be inside on a nice day. I’m hoping to meet someone who loves to be active as well. Whether it’s playing a sport, going to the gym or heading out for a scenic hike. I still consider myself an east coast guy living on the west coast. This basically translates into me showing up early to anything, love to plan social gatherings, and some say they can hear my jersey from time to time. One of my favorite things to do are head up to wine country, particularly Healdsburg, watch football at a bar or my buddy's, explore new places to eat and drink in the city....although I've become quite a good cook...and play golf or tennis. I'm very close with my family and find myself really identifying with people who have strong family values as well. My mom and dad live in NJ and visit every few months. I'm close with my little sister as well. She lives in NYC and we talk frequently. Family and strong friendships are really important to me. I guess the reason I've decided to join a dating site is because I thought it would be cool to meet someone with common interests right away. Since moving from NYC my dating life has been centered mostly around meeting someone at a bar, which is fine but I've found that by the second or third date we don't have much in common. I really don't have any expectations for match. It would be great to meet someone special but if I end up just meeting a few new people in the area that’s great as well. Think my friends would describe me as a driven and funny individual who is willing to help someone out in a time of need. I'm excited for the chance to meet someone who shares a commonality with me around lifestyle, family values and personality. Hope to hear from you soon

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

For fun

Any type of excercise. Try new restaurants and bars. Check out a new and interesting exhibit at the Academy of Sciences or DeYoung. Have a barbeque, head down to a street festival or take a trip to Tahoe or wine country during the summer months.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral