Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

DrCharleston

27 year old man | Lenox Hill, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Alea iacta est!

In his own words

Now this is a challenge! Somehow, I have to give you a sense of all the energy and enthusiasm which I possess without using my voice, facial expressions, or hand gestures (being Italian, I use all three)! Well, here goes! I would describe myself as a very enthusiastic and passionate guy (as previously stated). When I did theater in high school, I was told that I lit up the stage like a light bulb. In addition to this, I would say that I’m very creative. I love writing stories, and recently I wrote the script for the past two shows that my med school class performed. I’m funny (I know, I know, everyone writes this! But I really mean it!). My humor is mostly wry; I like to say things with tongue firmly planted in cheek! As for my background, I was born in Chicago and lived there until six years ago, when I moved to New York for undergrad. After that I started pursuing an MD-PhD, of which I’m in my third year (out of seven or eight). My father is Italian and my mother is Jewish, so I’m a very guilty person! But, the two cultures actually blend quite well. So, what am I looking for? I’m looking for a strong, independent woman who can keep up with me. She should be energetic, enthusiastic, intelligent, and funny. We should be able to have a great time just getting ice cream while heatedly debating whether or not Scrubs is better than House. She should be able to hold her own in a discussion and give as much as she takes! And then, with our combined talents, we would rule the world!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Dancing


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy visiting Italy every year, since I have friends and family who live there.

College

Columbia University, New York, NY

For fun

I love dancing! I am a major swing dancer, but lately I've been learning salsa. I also know a bit of bachata, but wouldn't mind learning more!

Last read

The Hobbit



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am a third year MD-PhD student. I've just finished the first two years of medical school, so now I am starting my first year of research. My area is neurobiology.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
My mother is Jewish and my father is Catholic.
Languages: English, French, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral