

28 year old woman | Elmhurst, IL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Joy for life! I am very positive and love to try new things so I am looking for a partner with the same outlook.

In her own words

I am a school social worker at a K-8th grade school and love working with children! I also enjoy volunteering and am an active member of Big Brothers Big Sisters. When I am not spending the day hanging out with kids, I love hanging out with friends and family. I am a people person and enjoy being with others, however, a night in watching a good movie is always relaxing. What else about me? I am extremely sarcastic and can be blunt at times, but I am never this way when working with the kids :) I have a dog named Zoey (she's a Welsh Corgi) that may like to go to Dunkin Donuts more than me (She loves riding in the car). I am trying to break my once a day iced coffee habit. So if you haven't figured out already my name is not's Jenny. Family is extremely important to me and I am close with all my relatives. I love to cook and bake Greek Food. However, being gluten free and dairy free limits the type of food I eat! I also enjoy eating healthy, with the occasional splurge so it would be nice to find someone who also eats healthy! Outside is my favorite place and I enjoy being active. I have a green thumb...or atleast I would like to think so :) I am always willing to try anything once, including this :) I am very happy with my life and am independent, but it would be nice to meet someone special. I am looking for someone who has a joy for life, loves animals, enjoys doing new things or traveling, someone who likes to be social, has their own goals, is family oriented,takes pride in their appearance, knows what they want, and is able to communicate.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

-Hawaii, Turks and Caicos, East Coast -Greek Town in Chicago -Chief O'Neill's Pub -The Pour House -Oak Park Farmers Market on Saturday Mornings in the Summer :) -Chicago Botanic Garden -Lake Geneva


Marquette University, Milwaukee, WI

Favorite things

Being with family and friends! White Wine Good Food Games Reading Movies Traveling Iced Coffee Animals Flowers/gardening Learning Volunteering Game of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire, Dexter, Downton Abbey The Summer Working out/Being Active

For fun

I spend most of my free time hanging out with family or friends, biking, reading, cooking, going out to dinner, playing with my dog, watching movies, playing games, shopping, and doing anything outside!

Last read

One month to Live, Mountains Beyond Mountains, A Long Way Gone, Pride and Prejudice, The Hunger Games, The Eighty-Dollar Champion, Divergent, Any books that have to do with my profession :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
School Social Worker
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm 50% Greek, 40% German, and 10% Irish.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral