
OC_999

37 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Spiced up

In his own words

I really enjoy staying active and enjoying life. I'm a firm believer that happiness comes within first and also having great people in your life. To me, there is nothing better than spending quality time with your family and close friends. If I'm not running around doing something, it's all about hanging out, BBQ, and doing something fun. Traveling is something that I really enjoy, whether it's for a quick weekend trip or for an extended time. I've traveled through Europe, South America, Central Amer, Mexico, and the U.S... Even though I've seen a lot, there are still sooo many other places I would still like to see. I like to get away and break up the normal routine. For those of you that are really big on signs, I'm an Aquarius. I once read that we could be a handful which is true, BUT it also said that it was well worth it. I can pretty much get along with anyone just along as you don't think your God?s gift to the world. Ideally I'm looking for someone that could get dolled up one day then put her hair up with some jeans and head out to do something casual. I'm drama free, have my life together and just looking for someone that's looking for a fun/healthy relationship. My interests are very broad so I?m down to do whatever just as long as it's entertaining.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Fish

I love all animals. I wish I could have one or two of each : )

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local O.C. & L.A. spots, San Diego, Santa Barbara, Miami, NYC, Cancun, Cabo, San Felipe, Italy, Greece, Cuba, Brazil, & of course Chile .... Anywhere rich in history or hot & sunny w/ nice beaches

Favorite things

LMAO : ), Music - Hip Hop, House, Reggae. Sports - The Packers, Lakers, & Dodgers .. I love to eat : p - Sushi, BBQ's, or dinner @ at home ... Working out - Runs at the beach or trails, gym, mountain biking or riding cruisers down the boardwalk

For fun

Weekend getaways near or far ...The beach for a run or to hang out ... Cook dinner & relax ..Head out for some drinks ... Catch a DJ or good event ... Laker game & a bacon wrapped hot dog ..The mountains or desert to ride quads and other toys

Last read

Men Health, Maxim, Money & Power (The Secret History)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
In the banking industry out of our corp. office in O.C. but I also get to travel often to support some of our events. I work with a great group of people and even though we work hard, we make it fun.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
South American, Chileno. I was born & raised here but since I was little I would fly back to Chile for months at a time to stay connected to my family and culture.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I grew up Catholic but we weren't the most religious family. My relationship with God is close but more in a spiritual way
Languages: English, Spanish English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Associates degree No preference
& some University