
SassyRed1019

43 year old woman | Ferndale, MI, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 25 miles of Detroit, MI

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What you see is what you get! Sports girl here!

In her own words

So here I am again, ready to give match another try. After a two year very complicated relationship, I'm ready to find that guy that is drama free and ready be my best friend and lover. What can I say, I'm not going to exaggerate my qualities or downplay my quirks. I'm a good old Mid-Western girl. I love to get down and dirty playing football on a Saturday afternoon then get all glammed up to attend a charity event that night. I'm not high maintenance or a game player. I'm happy in the mix of a party or on the sofa watching a movie. What are my faults? I tend to work too much, I love sports and get bitchy when my guy thinks sports equal guys only time! If you're the type of guy that doesn't think their girl should be with them at a sporting event then I'm not the girl for you!!! I am a Buckeye number 1, but Michigan State is my 1.5, what can I say I LOVE the Big Ten! I have my own season tickets to MSU and my family has Ohio State season tickets so basically every Saturday in the fall is booked (but I am always looking for a guest to join me) I am a redhead so I tend to be a little sassy and opinionated, but I also love to be introduced to new ideas and am intrigued by opposing views. I don't like to make my bed, unless company is coming over (may have to do with putting all 13 pillows on). I'm tall and LOVE to wear heels (is that a bad thing?) Why is it that you'd want to meet me? Well here are a few adjectives I've heard used to describe me confident, loyal, stable, charismatic, unreserved, honest, sweet, spontaneous, crazy and unpredictable (both in a good way), but most importantly I'm cute fun and I promise I'll make you smile! Update: If you have a picture posted on your profile of you standing in front of a mirror with your shirt off, I'm sorry you're not my type! Hey I'm all for a nice body, but show it on a boat, at the beach or at the pool....not posing in front of a mirror taking a picture of your reflection!!! Cheezy!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I would love to have a dog but I travel too much for work and am not that selfish! So instead I volunteer a lot to watch my friends dogs on weekends! Perfect solution for now! :-)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love the city of Detroit! If I am not out in Ferndale I am downtown hanging out at Pulse, Well, Delux or Cheli's on a game day. Big things are happening in the D!

College

Western Michigan University, Kalamazoo, MI

Favorite things

My weaknesses are college and Nfl football , Golf (playing not watching), Mexican food, Reality TV, Kid Rock (I've seen him in concert 44 times), spur of the moment road trips, antiques, bargain shopping and my family.

For fun

Sports! Call me one of the guys but my ideal day is catching a game then coming home & watching Sports Center replay the highlights for me!

Last read

Does Cosmo and People count?? :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a Regional Operations Manager for a Property Management Company in Birmingham. My territories are NJ, MN, NC, TN & AK So yes I am all over the place! I travel on average about one week a month!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a good old fashion American Mutt!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm a go to chuch a few times a year girl!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
My biggest regret in life is not finishing! But they were the best 5 years of my life!!!!