Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

InnerLoopCharles

38 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I won't say that I'm the best, but that I am doing the best I can!

In his own words

This could be fun! Or, this could be disastrous! Or, this could... This just in, I have a brain! Yeah, watch out, I'm smarter and older than I act! I'll surprise you. You will have fun around me, it's more infectious than West Nile virus or swine flu. If you don't, it's not me, it's you. Things I like: Fishing, camping, FOOTBALL, technology, biking, hiking, oh Hell. Guy stuff and active stuff. I'm a pretty good photographer, too. I have other things called hobbies. Match me if you want to find out. I hope you can hold a good conversation, coupled with silliness. Otherwise, our first date/meeting/hang out will stink. I am flawed, don't hold that against me. Or, do. Whatever. At the time of this writing, I am also hard boiling eggs in my kitchen.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a wolf/husky hybrid named Diablo. He rocks!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Herman Park, Memorial Park, Discovery Green. Dirt Bar, Anvil, Etro, Dogwood, Celtic, 3rd Floor, Menil, MFAH, Miller Outdoor Theatre. (does Trader Joe's count?)

College

Abilene Christian University, Abilene, TX

Favorite things

Cold weather, especially on overcast days; Christmas time; camping; fishing; being on my boat; dry red wines. dinner with friends, football seasoon. My Kindle Paperwhite. Oh, and pho. I love pho. Esp now that the weather is cooling down!

For fun

There are so many things I like to do. Most importantly, I like to be sharing that with someone, a friend, a lover, potential lover. I like to lift weights, swim, pool time, conversations, dinners, lunches, walk around the parks in H-town, and more.

Last read

Text books lately. Some Dean Koontz, meditation books. Read things on other religions to get perspective on others thoughts/beliefs. I LOT of tech articles.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm in IT. I'm a computer nerd. And, other kinds of nerd, as well.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Irish, Dutch, Scottish decent. Pretty White/ Caucasian, I'd say.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am non-denominational. More spiritual than religious. Religion is man-made, Spirituality is God-made.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference