Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 39-49 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking; Just One

In her own words

~About YOU~ I'm not sure what my perfect match would be like but there are a few characteristics that I find myself most compatible with and attracted to. So, if this is my "wish list" here goes... My Ideal Match would be; *Honest* -Mature, easy going, witty, does not sweat the small stuff. -Charismatic and exudes genuine charm. -Emotionally available. -Knows how to communicate. -Affectionate but not smothering. -Confident yet -FAR- from being arrogant. -Driven but won't drive over people. -Most of all, has a BIG heart that will complement mine. **Trust me; your mom would love me ;) Ok, enough about you... ~About ME~ I've been described as *positive *independent *magnetic *passionate *strategic thinker, and without a doubt "something else.” I don't take myself too seriously; I can and will laugh at myself and you! Life is too short not to. I try to lead a healthy and active lifestyle; running, cycling, etc. I enjoy getting 'dolled up' to the hit the town for dinner, live music, low-key lounges or wine bars. With that said, I also have no problem pulling my hair up and getting my hands dirty. I know a thing or two about cars and their maintenance; my dad was a mechanic. I have a very close family who I adore and have a great relationship with (i.e. my sisters are my best friends). I'm blessed with parents who modeled the meaning of unconditional love and what a true hard work ethic looks like (forever grateful). I miss spending time with my nephews; being sassy with my god-daughter and tackling my god-son for a besito! Needless to say, family is very important to me and I hope that it is something you value just as much. I look forward to having a family to call my own someday. Thanks for reading and best of luck in your search. When did it become so complicated? Geezzz. ~Me~ Marilyn Monroe said it best... "I make mistakes, I'm out of control, and at times hard to handle but, if you can't handle me at my worst, then you sure as hell don't deserve me at my BEST!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two adorable "fur-kids" (yorkies). *Must genuinely like dogs*

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to Florida (California chica) so there is a lot to explore and discover. Given the right mood and company, anything could be a great time.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

A few of my favorites; Italian Ice, green apples & peanut butter, rainy days in, my bed, baths, live music, and being kissed on my forehead.

For fun

Reading, charity, gardening, drinks with the ladies, young professional's networking events, and exploring all that FL has to offer with my "Little Sister" (mentee).

Last read

My nightstand consists of; fictional comedy, personal/professional growth and leadership.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work for a national leading mentoring organization; I'm passionate about helping others, especially youth.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
My background is Peruvian/Mexican American. Bilingual, bi-cultural, bi-literate in Spanish and have the best year-around tan ... just sayn' ;)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic and attend services on the weekends when possible (St. Anthony's) My halo does have a few dents, hardly noticeable.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
~ I am a San Diego State University Alumni ~ (former SDSU Cheerleader)... Go Aztecs!