Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Southfield, MI, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 15 miles of Royal Oak, MI

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Protestant
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I would describe myself as a man torn between...

In his own words

I would describe myself as a man torn between no technology and lots of technology. The rest of you 1979ers will understand this. Some days I like to go off the grid and not use my devices (you know-get your ass outside) and others I'm on them all day. I have 2 phones, one work and one pleasure and sometimes want to throw them both out the window on I-696. Besides that, I enjoy my music, shuffling back and forth 80's/90's to new. I guess I'm glad I got to grow up in a different time but also have the skills of today! I enjoy work, improving my house, getting outdoors for walks, bike rides, boating, fishing or just drinking a beer. If it involves sunshine, friends, music and drinks it's some of the best things on Earth. Travel is a bonus too! I prefer EMAILS over "winks" so if you read this and interested I will know. Get creative and don't be shy to tell me about yourself and what makes you smile or laugh. In conclusion: drive fast, take risks and don't forget to smile!

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I don't have any of my own yet but spend lots of time with my friend's dogs. Love dogs, cats, goats, cows, birds, etc. I have a great respect for nature and animals.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Chicago, cruises to tropical destinations, different states to visit friends. West or East coast of Michigan to hit a beach for a weekend.


Central Michigan University, Mount Pleasant, MI

Favorite things

LAUGHING!! Conan, Jimmy Falon, weekends, discovering new music, desert, golf, fishing, Flip Flops, drinks on the patio, bike rides, live sports, music. Being in or around water, margaritas, camp fires, Discovering new music

For fun

Golf, Fishing, Biking, new restaurants, camp fires, parties, cards.

Last read

Sky Mall MSN Magazines



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Sales, sales, sales!!!!!!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
German, Scotish, Lithuanian, etc......
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Business Marketing