Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

JetSetter6677

35 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 30 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Got your life passport? Let's go!

In her own words

I'm adventurous, dynamic and social. I like intellectual challenge, exploring the world and learning about different cultures. Music festivals, excellent coffee, the beach and a witty sense of humor thrill me. Looking for a gentleman who can appreciate those qualities and has good character. What else, what else... I listen to my Spotify everyday. It's a brilliant app, next to Shazam. I like dorking out on music with friends. I turn on NPR while I get ready in the morning. I like going to work because I interact with people and can be creative, both aspects keep me stimulated. My schedule has been quite busy this past year but I'd like to get back into some volunteering. I previously launched an ESL program at a transitional housing center here in SF, where I matched volunteer English teachers with newly arrived Latino immigrants. I enjoyed working with people who were motivated by non-monetary rewards. It was a purpose beyond the day job I earned to live comfortably in SF. I come from a big family with deep-rooted values and love. They're fun and can throw down a great meal. You may not have the same background as me. What matters most is your genuine interest and intent for meaningful fun. I get along best with men who have had at least one serious past relationship and are considerate of others. I look forward to meeting you. :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

I didn't grow up with pets (besides goldfish) but have become enamored with dogs. I do marketing for pet food and the best part of my job is reviewing pictures of dogs. I recently became close to my bro's German Shepherd.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Most restaurants, coffee shops and wine bars in NOPA (my neighborhood). El Techo de Lolinda. Hayes Valley. La Costanera in Half Moon Bay. Sausalito. Jack London Square. Mt. Tamalpais.

Favorite things

I'm infatuated with music, art, wine, travel, a healthy lifestyle and peanut butter.

For fun

I grew up in SF and Walnut Creek, and enjoy catching up with family and friends nearby. I like to stay active whether it's running in GG Park, hiking in Marin or skiing in Tahoe . I'm always up to check out the new spots and diverse events in SF.

Last read

The High-Purpose Company by Christine Arena. The biography of Steve Jobs.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Marketing Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
You'll never guess the mix. :o)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm from the Bay Area and jumped on the opportunity to go to college in Boston. I studied abroad in London for a year (loved it!). I worked in SF for a few years, then decided to shake things up and got my MBA at Thunderbird in AZ.