Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Durand, MI, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Open to anything.

In his own words

Lets see. I'm a engineer for Delphi automotive systems. I enjoy a whole array of things and I'm open to try anything ounce or twice. I love the outdoors. I'm a spontaneous guy so I guess it would be nice to find a spontaneous woman to share life with and have some fun along the way. I'm very big into cars and automotive sports like rock crawling and drag racing, off roading In general. I love to hunt and enjoy what nature has to offer. I love camping and country settings. I'm Some one that loves to be a goof, and loves showing off my goofy side to kids anything to make people and children smile. I can't picture myself with someone that's a prude, or just likes sitting around. I'm not looking for vanity or a woman that thinks a man should give her everything or thinks a man should be a model in order for them to fall in love with him. enjoy spoiling who ever I'm with in many different ways, but not always through money or gifts. Respect and compassion go along ways with me. I'm very well known for donating my time or other things to those in need or in dire straights, and have no plans on changing that. Lets see what would a perfect woman would be to me. Huh. Well I don't really believe in perfect anything, but I believe that anyone can be loved or fall in love without perfection and perfection takes away the challenges that can be fun in life. So I'm going to say honesty, being spontaneous, a lady but one that not afraid to get dirty and have fun, Full of Life. A happy person in general is what brings out the good in me. So I hope to date a woman close to those traits as possible. I have 3 kids. A 4 year old boy who lives with me and 2 girls who don't but are always near by,and are 11 and 12 years old. even if it didn't seem that we match, but you like the stuff I do, don't be shy and give me a shout, you might have fun or even gain a friend. Also if your from the UK please don't bother me. I'm sorry but I was almost scammed for money by lordlady55 here on who ask me 2 differant times within 2 days for $700 dollars. 1st time she had no money to get threw the holidays and the secound time she need money for her mom medications who live in the UK.

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Martial arts

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I play guitar and love all types of music, but I tend to lean more twards the blues.

For fun

Rock crawling, camping, playing with my kids



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm a southern guy.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference