
Valerie101188

26 year old woman | Hialeah, FL, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Regularly
A Beautiful Disaster.

In her own words

I am a friendly person and very easy to get along with. I am also very honest and forthcoming so making friends is always up for grabs. Its quite easy to put a smile on my face. Just give me a glass of wine or a beer and some friendly banter and we'll have a great time. I am a very nerdy type of girl also. I play video games and troll the interwebs for funny memes and such. I enjoy cult classic films. Some of my favorites are: Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless mind, Requium for a dream, the Harry Potter films(I realize this may make you think lower of me but I could care less),Quentin Tarantino films(even though I hear he's a bit of a pompous **stard) and quite a lot of others but you get the gist. If your not a deep thinker, we probably wont get along. I want to study Philosophy and theater for the better part of the rest of my life. I am here for friendship but friendship can always blossom into more if the right people meet. I try to be optimistic about that happening but I also don't like to have too many expectations anymore. I'm more of a nerd than anything else, just so you know. Musically, I enjoy everything. Some of my favorite bands are The Bravery, Arctic Monkeys, Muse, Phoenix, Linkin Park, Avenged Sevenfold and quite honestly the list of rock can go on. I also enjoy drum and bass a lot and some trance is always nice. It depends on my mood to be honest.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Favorite things

acting, questions, film, theatre, try me, The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, American Horror Story, swimming, animals, people, beer, the beach, family, traveling, philosophy, the wind, computers, the cold weather, wine, ice-skating, theme parks

For fun

For fun, I typically like to cook and watch really well made shows or movies with friends or family. Going out to bars is always fun. A few beers or wine. I play video games so that is always great. I'm a nerd at heart.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral