

33 year old man | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 in Seattle, Washington, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'm here looking for nice and caring man who we give me rest of my mind for the rest of my life

In his own words

I am really ambitious and focused about reaching my goals! I am also pretty independent and not interested at all in being "taken care of." I like to laugh and have fun...I laugh at myself, so you need to be care free and not to arrogant! Yet, taking charge can be nice!!! I don't want to "wear the pants" so to speak...I just want to work hard, live life to its fullest and share that with someone that can be my partner, my friend and know! Also, you MUST have compassion to work with people! I am really excited to become an EMT, its the driving force of my motivation right now and why I work so hard! One thing though that is VERY important...if you are insecure and need a lot of attention, then I am not the woman for you! I am independent and secure with myself and do not like "Drama" at all!!! I like MEN...not boys! I'm down-to-earth, I like to cook, take care of my home and my family! Oh and that's another family is really important to me! It's now just the life, my Mom! Some may think this is odd, but I was raised to believe that your family, your spouse and your home are the most important things in life and should be cherished and taken care of! If you are not close to your family, that is going to be a deal breaker! I was also raised to take care of myself...I work-out, do my nails, get my hair done and wear dresses! I believe in hard-work, yet I enjoy nice things and looking nice too:) My ideal partner is someone that is funny, handsome, in good shape, likes to be outside, not afraid of hard-work, helps others and just has fun in life! I shouldn't need to say this, yet I'll throw it out there..if you do ANY drugs at not email me! I'm going to be an EMT, was in USCG, I'm a Lifeguard and my ex along with many, many of my friends are in Law Enforcement, so needless to say...I will NEVER be ok with drugs!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

love swimming, cycling running



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue Green
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference