Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

shortz0214

29 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
hello mister, pleased to meet ya....

In her own words

outgoing. funny. sarcastic. I love to make people laugh and don't take life too seriously. I enjoy being active and traveling. I absolutely love my job. I am a very family oriented person and would do absolutely anything for them. I like to surround myself with people who like to have fun. I am totally fine with being the center of attention, but I don't mind observing as well. At the end of the day I just love to laugh and have fun, so if that means me making fun of myself, thats fine as well. I have been able to develop and maintain a very good core group of friends from all different areas of my life and I love it when all my friends become friends. I am very caring, loyal and honest. I’ve lived in the city for about 4 years and can’t get enough of it. I used to live downtown and moved to the UES about 2 years ago. I absolutely love living up here. I welcome all new situations and am just as happy at a dive bar as I am at a black tie event. I enjoy going out downtown, however I find it very refreshing living uptown – plus, central park is pretty awesome to have a few blocks away. I like to have a good balance outside of work consisting of friends, family, some sort of exercise and fun…which leaves me with minimal sleep (lucky for me, I don’t need a lot of sleep to function). I generally dislike watching tv and / or do not watch any of the shows everyone else “can’t stop watching.” I rather be out doing something more productive….just who I am.. ;) With that said, I do have a soft spot for a super corny romantic comedy coupled with a bottle of wine. Odd numbers make me feel uncomfortable. I am absolutely petrified of sharks, yes even on land.

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

i LOVE dogs! I have a Rottweiler named KoKoa and i love her with all my heart.

Political views

Conservative

College

Sacred Heart University, Fairfield, CT

Favorite things

family / friends, my dog (KoKoa, my lil cutie), bikram yoga (in the winter), running (training for my 2nd half marathon in October), orange soda, central park, picklebacks, blackjack, the color hot green, -new found hobby - CrossFit

For fun

I love hanging out with my friends and being active. I rarely actually "watch" TV, although it is always on in my apt if I'm home for some background noise. I enjoy taking cool photographs and/or pictures of anything and everything.

Last read

probably "Hedge Fund Alert" for work..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Making people's lives better, one placement at a time....
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
-
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree