Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Somerville, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It is not length of life, but depth of life." -Emerson

In his own words

So...while I'm not too excited about another aspect of my life going partially online, thought I'd give online dating a try since I don't see a real downside in meeting new people. For me, it all starts with family. I am lucky enough to have two great parents and two brothers who are my best friends, even if they constantly “borrow” my ties and prized patterned socks. Very recently moved back to MA to start grad school at Tufts. I spent the last 2 years in California helping a Chinese solar company with international expansion. Excited to be back home, though will miss the Cali lifestyle and attempting to recreate conversations from "the californians" as much as humanly possible. I am a proud Bostonian, love Cape Cod and tend to dress on the preppy side. Though, I am bilingual having lived in China for 3 yrs, open-minded and am often complemented on my ability to fit into diverse crowds and scenes. Love to work-out, run in the early AM, read non-fiction and do anything outdoors or adventurous really. I tend to click with people who are passionate about what they do (or going to do), have a global perspective and possess a burning curiosity about the world and why it is the way it is.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with an amazing breakfast b/c it's hands down the best meal of the day. Open to suggestions b/c I just moved here!

Favorite things

Sushi is my religion followed closely by charcuterie and wine. However, just as happy to have a burger at a dive bar. Addicted to Homeland and I loved History channel and Discovery before they sold out to reality TV. Oh and Baywatch, of course.

For fun

Driving ranges, skiing, trail runs/races,thinking about the irony of the pretentious hipster, searching for the perfect tweed blazer, beginner Krav Maga student, and reading reading reading

Last read

The latest Monocle, cover to cover.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
The Fletcher School.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
80% Irish with the remainder a mix of Western Europe. Fancy way of saying I don't tan well.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Some of my richest academic experiences thus far have been night classes taken in the Bay area for pleasure.