Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

HeartofGold1065

49 year old woman | Allen, TX, USA | Seeking men 45-53 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The REAL DEAL looking for the same!

In her own words

Looking for one fun, romantic, caring man who is open to the possibility of a committed relationship when he finds the one. I have created a great life and loving home for my family, the only thing missing is one great guy to share it with. A Little About Me: Pictures say a thousand words. I hope mine convey that I love the outdoors, sports, music, water, family and friends. In addition, I'm a sweet, fun, easy going, spontaneous, nurturing person with a big heart that has a lot of intangible qualities that set me apart from the thousands of other women on this site. I strive to strike a balance between family, career and my personal life. I enjoy pampering the people I care about and making them feel special. I am a very spontaneous person and usually ready and able to do things on short notice. I have no problem going from ball cap to ball gown. I grew up in a large family of 7 kids, am a team-player and have never met a stranger. So, if you are an honest man of integrity, looking for a meaningful relationship with a woman of substance and looking for a lifetime of adventure, laughter, love, joy and happiness, please send me an email. I am looking for QUALITY matches only that are LOCAL. Good Luck in your search for love... You never know when your next first date will be your "last" first date.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I have the most adorable dog in the world. He is snuggly, cuddly and lovable! A great fit for my family.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with an outdoor patio, good music, great food - I love Mexican food - especailly with a margarita, (can never resist the chips & salsa) and good company.Shops at Legacy, Watters Creek & The Shops at Fairview are nearby with a lot of options

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Absolutely enjoy live music (Classic Rock to Country) , dancing, water sports, going to sporting events, anything outside, chocolate, mexican food, spending time with the people I love, my kids, hearing my kids laugh!

For fun

I am a sports and music enthusiast and ready to hit the lake at a moment's notice. I'm definitely an outdoor girl. I enjoy watching sports and attending sports, going to concerts, live music & dancing with friends, eating out....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Christian values are at the core of the life I strive to live and raise my children by. I'm not a Holy Roller but try to "do the right thing", treat people well, be forgiving.... I grew up Catholic - now I'm a member of non-denominational church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm a proud Texas Longhorn with degrees in Marketing Finance.