
raemls

32 year old woman | Mount Dora, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
She was the kind of dame they write similes about.

In her own words

I'm a recent-ish transplant from the Midwest and so far I'm loving Florida. I'm fortunate that I have family in the area, so even though I'm from up north, it's almost like coming home. About me: I love books and giant mugs of hot tea, particularly when I can enjoy them together. I drink tea the way most people drink coffee. I have a dry sense of humor, I'm pretty laid-back, and I'm just as happy hanging out around the house as I am hanging out with friends at a pub (I much prefer pubs to clubs). I have a major case of wanderlust, and I'm finally getting to do a bit of traveling, which has been great. I love being able to explore new places and go on grand (or grandish) adventures. About "him": I'm looking for a best friend, someone who laughs at my jokes and makes me laugh, and who I can talk to about anything. Someone who won't mind if I lose myself in a book from time to time, can appreciate the things I'm interested in and be willing to share the things he's interested in. I'm also looking for someone about my age, who is at a similar place in life; I'm not really interested in someone much younger who is just starting out or someone much older who has seen and done it all (yes, that was a disclaimer - we now continue with our regularly scheduled, slightly awkward personal statement.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a dog. He's a little terrier, which means he's stubborn and likes his own way, but he's so stinkin' cute that I let him stick around :)

Favorite hot spots

Local spots include Sanford, Deland, Winter Park, Altamonte Springs, Mount Dora. I'm always looking for places with great food and atmosphere. Internationally speaking, I love Edinburgh, London, Cardiff, Rhodes, Greece.

College

Indiana Wesleyan University, Marion, IN

Favorite things

Spending time with friends and family 80s music, One Republic, Muse, Sara Bareilles, Regina Spektor A night at the movies, or a night in with a movie or Netflix Hot tea, a good book, and a comfy spot Discovering and exploring new places

For fun

Hanging out with friends, exploring a new part of Florida or a new city somewhere far away, losing myself in a book, checking out or making (poorly) art, a lazy day at the beach, spending time with my family.

Last read

I read a lot - for both work and pleasure; I read too often to add a "last read."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a librarian for a public library system.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral