
AntonLast

34 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just a big sweet nerd at heart

In his own words

Ehem... Uh... My name is Ian and I'm pretty rad. Sorry really seems strange and cheesy talking about myself on here. The important things I guess - I am honest and kind. I think if someone was to try and describe me the first thing they would say is that I am sweet. My friends seem to really like me (haha) and say I'm funny and a bit of a goof. I'm always game for a rediculus adventure but also love making food at home, popping a bottle of wine, cuddling up on the couch and watching a flick. I am an artist. Everything from painting murals to tattooing. I design stuff like skateboards, album art work, t-shirts, posters. Someday it might even make me some money, but for now I toil away working for the man. I am a super big nerd. I like robots, video games, comics and generally dorking out. I love music and was a media buyer for a chain of record stores in the bay area way back when, so I'll listen to just about anything that is expressing something real. I am not really a night club sort of guy but will tolerate an occasional dance party for a very special girl. I am much more at home in dive bar or an interesting restaurant. I go out to art openings and to see bands perform a couple times a month. As for you, I am a sucker for a sweet girl with a big smile. Someone who likes to laugh a lot and can have fun and mess around even if we are just picking up a few things at the grocery store. Can get me excited about the little things. Squeesing and cuddling and stuff like that is awesome. Likes the dogs and is down to give them some love. Down to earth, but still into getting all dolled up to go out. I can appreciate anyone with good taste and see fashion as just another way to help express who you are. I don't have to have any of the same hobbies or taste in music or movies or whatever, although it's always a plus. Just so long as you care about it and have an opinion then I am always going to be open and supportive. I don't know if it goes without saying so I'm going to say it, I have a romantic heart and am a big fan of make out parties and making love with someone I care about. I hear I'm pretty good at the casual sex, but it's not really my cup o tea. Haha. Like I said I'm honest. And now a quote, "I'll tell you about punk rock: punk rock is a word used by dilettantes and ah... and ah... heartless manipulators about music that takes up the energies and the bodies and the hearts and the souls and the time and the minds of young men who give what they have to it and give everything they have to it and it's a... it's a term that's based on contempt, it's a term that's based on fashion, style, elitism, satanism and everything that's rotten about rock 'n' roll. I don't know Johnny Rotten but I'm sure... I'm sure he puts as much blood and sweat into what he does as Sigmund Freud did. You see, what sounds to you like a big load of trashy old noise is in fact the brilliant music of a genius, myself . And that music is so powerful that it's quite beyond my control and ah... when I'm in the grips of it I don't feel pleasure and I don't feel pain, either physically or emotionally. Do you understand what I'm talking about? Have you ever felt like that? When you just couldn't feel anything and you didn't want to either. You know? Like that? Do you understand what I'm saying sir?". Iggy Pop

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

Megatron the Beagle and Yuffie the Corgi / Rat Terrier mix.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

The stove top

Favorite things

The Beags and the Yuffs. Murder City Devils. Rushmore. Ian Francis. That sort of stuff.

For fun

I like art and rock n roll music. Hanging out with good people. Watching movies. Cooking dinner. Walking the dogs on the beach. Going to art shows. Getting introduced to and experiencing new things. Drawing and painting.

Last read

The Road.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference