
LifeOfWonder

37 year old man | Tahoe Vista, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love - The irresistible desire to be irresistibly desired

In his own words

Are you looking for walks on the beach, and sunsets on the dock? Do you love to be held? Is trust important to you? Are you looking for me? I'm an outdoor guy. Hiking through the ripe, musky smell of the ponderosa pine and the red cedar as I trek along the sawtooth ridge with vast blue and forest green valleys on either side. I like to be places I've never been. I like art. I like to go to art museums and name the untitled paintings...Boy with Pail...Kitten on Fire... I love to cook and create. Wheather its a tender leg of lamb, massaged with a spicy rub, or a simple salad of ripe, heirloom tomatoes and sweet corn, the unhurried act of creating a meal is a peaceful experience. I am very handy, and self sufficient. Which gets me into trouble every now and then as I am volunteered to help someone move, or to correct a rebellious appliance. I live to be my best, and I honor and expect that from the people in my life. I celebrate it. I am not critical. A critic is like a eunich: he knows exactly how it ought to be done... The woman I am looking for is a woman whose life is full of joy and passion. She is classy, and honest. She loves the concept of a family, and is reflexively kind. She is fit and loves the outdoors, cooks amazing meals, understands the value of a quality diet.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

The Haunted Quarter of Savanah, Georgia in the spring. The beach of Positano, Italy in the fall. Camping along the Sierra Beauts. Pattaya, Thailand at sunset

College

Sierra Nevada College, Incline Village, NV

Favorite things

Reading is a passion of mine. Old books are old friends. Man vs. Wild is my current favorite TV program.

For fun

I like mountain biking, trail running, and kyacking; awesome fun. I snow shoe a bit in the winter, and need to get back into skiing and learn to snowboard. I am a student of Tae Kwon Do.

Last read

Currently reading Age of Turbulence by Alan Greenspan. It is an awesome read of history from a very unique position.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I own my own accounting firm since 2009.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
One side of my family came from the golden farmlands of Italy. A wonderful country. The other side is Irish, coming from the coal mines of Illinois.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference