Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

spencemm

27 year old woman | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 25 miles of Longwood, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
New to South Tampa.

In her own words

I tend to be shy when you first meet me but once you get to know me, you know that I love to have fun. I have a pretty sarcastic sense of humor and I love to laugh. Lately, people have been telling me that I am sweet, funny, and creative. I've always been very independent and I don't tend to sweat the small stuff. When I'm not working, I like to hang out with my friends and family, work out (running, Pilates, and yoga), read for fun, go to concerts, go to the beach, and travel. I love music a lot and I am excited to be back in Tampa. It seems like musicians I am interested in tour Tampa and St. Pete often. I am a Speech Language Pathologist. I work at two elementary schools (including one for children with Autism) and I also divide my time at preschools and a private practice after school. There is a never a dull moment ... it is challenging but so rewarding. I decided to try Match because I've met guys in bars before and it just doesn't work out. Not to mention that my cohort and the clinic where I work is dominated by females so I see a lot of girls all day but not guys. My ideal match would be kind, ambitious, intelligent, witty, and tall. Ultimately, I'd like to meet some new people with similar interests.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Ceviche, Fly, Local beaches/Honeymoon Island, Downtown St. Pete, Jannus Live, World of Beer, House of Blues. Travel wise: Boston, New York City, San Francisco, anywhere in Italy, and Paris. I'd love to go to Costa Rica or Machu Picchu next.

College

University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Music: NPR, The Avett Brothers, Mutemath, Ryan Adams, Death Cab for Cutie, Rilo Kiley, Local Natives as of late. TV Shows: Portlandia, Breaking Bad, Parks and Recreation, Orange is the New Black. I really enjoy wine, bread, and cheese.

For fun

Hanging out with friends/family, Exercising (Yoga, Running, and Pilates), Traveling, Reading for fun, Going to the Beach, Going Out for Dinner/Drinks.

Last read

The Rosie Project by Graeme Simsion.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Speech Language Pathologist.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral