

24 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
You're never fully dressed without a smile, it's the most valuable and priceless accessory.

In her own words

How do you begin to write about yourself? Challenge accepted! haha Well goes nothing! I'm 23 years old, I went to UCLA, and I'm left handed. My hair is real, plastic nails & I don't get along, and I'll probably loose at every staring contest possible. I love laughing and making others laugh. It's my favorite source of medicine. I kind of like to think I'm a mix of both worlds. I know when to be an ultimate goofball having fun and when to be serious. I'm a girly-girl who isn't afraid to break a nail or just wear jeans and a t-shirt. On appropriate occasions, I rock a dress and pair of heels. I find joy in the simple things to life. I don't take life for granted due to several life-threatening situations I've been through. I cherish each day even if it's the worst. As long as I'm blessed to wake up each morning to sunlight shining in my face & annoying crows making an insane amount of noise outside my window, I couldn't be happier. I'm pretty much allergic to drama & seriously..I am. On my spare time you'll most likely catch me at the gym, kickboxing, drawing, hanging out with friends/family. What I'm looking for...hmmmm...Not a cheater or a tool. haha Sorry, had to say it. I'm an LA local and MAN is it hard to find a guy who isn't one or the other. I'm looking for my best friend. Someone I can be my silly self around. Compassionate, Loyal, Funny. Someone who gives me butterflies but also knows how to make me feel at ease.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Favorite things

Things I couldn't live without: Family, Friends, gym, kickbox, pink nailpolish, avocados, chocolate, Lakers, music, fuzzy socks, and my passport. OH and peanut butter....Oh man...they need AA for Peanut butter addicts!

For fun

I'm pretty adventurous. Anything can be fun as long as I'm around good company.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English, Hebrew English, Hebrew
Education: Associates degree No preference