
KAR_1979

35 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles of Scottsdale, AZ

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What a perfectly stupid time we would have

In her own words

Account is not active I'm really curious. I like to figure out how things were made and how they work. I work out 4-5 times a week and enjoy being active outside. I love to hike, bike, camp, ski, etc. It would be awesome to find someone who also enjoys being active. I’m looking to meet a thinker, explorer, romantic, athletic, believer, belly laugher, story teller, considerate kind of man. A guy who isn’t afraid to be himself, a man who is respectful and treats others as he would want to be treated. Compassion is very important to me and I like to surround myself with people who are thoughtful about how their actions affect others. I really like people who master that awesome balance of goofiness with the right measure of serious reflection. I’ve worked hard to get where I am at professionally. I used to work way too much but now realize work will always be there in the morning. I do sometimes work long hours but I guess it comes with my profession. I’m not looking to get married tomorrow, but I’m also not on match to date causally. I’m originally from the Midwest and moved to Arizona in 2001. In 2008 I relocated to Seattle, Washington and enjoyed 3 short years of rain! I’ve been back in the valley for almost 3 years and finally starting to find my place again. Warning: I’m not your typical Scottsdale girl…if this is what you are looking for please press the ‘back’ button in the upper left corner of your screen. On any given day I'd rather wear my vans than high heels. But this doesn't mean you can't convince me to dress up. ***please if you are 45 or older please don't wink, email or send photo comments to me. It just creeps me out***

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

My pups name is Harper...I rescued her from the shelter. She is the best doggie ever!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I’m pretty easy going. I’ve been told by many that you can put me in any situation and I’ll be just fine. It’s all about the company you keep.

Favorite things

too many to list...

For fun

I’m game to try just about anything. I like to be outside



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral