Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

mlapetoda

28 year old man | University City, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 30 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I don't subscribe to this site anymore, so if your interested contact me first. :)

In his own words

Hello, my name is Matt. I'm a Chef and I love what I do. I can cook just about anything your heart desires. just ask me and I can probably make it for you. :) Besides cooking I like to run. It really help me concentrate on my thoughts and think clearly. I'm also into the arts. My favorite type of art is abstract. I'm a introverted person, meaning I like my indepence and time for myself, but I still am very sociable and very comfortable around others. . I'm a pretty nice guy, but can be harsh at times. I say what I mean, and I mean what I say. I grew up in San Diego most of my life but spend most of my teenage life in Okinawa and Yokosuka, Japan. Probably some of the best times I have had in my life. Really awesome people there. Too bad for what's going on there now. I'm open to meeting pretty much anyone. I'm not that picky of a guy. I'm just looking to see what's out there and get to know someone and hopefully some sparks will flare.

His interests

Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a dog name khaki. She's some sort of mixed terrior. Well my mom named her khaki, but me and my bro call her "butters". haha. Well I call her buzzkillington somettimes. If you care for an explanation, just ask. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

La jolla cove, La jolla open aire farmers market, La jolla shores, mission valley, beach areas, del mar,

Favorite things

favorite music- led zepplin, van halen, gun's N' roses, pennywise, sublime, green day, kiss, whitesnake, the who, the doors, favorite food- Pad thai, papaya salad, mangos, fresh pasta, candied walnuts, bbq foods, risotto, paella, kalua pig,

For fun

cook, golf, go to beach, read, listen to music, just hang with friends, watch a movie, go on an adventure, travel,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
catering chef
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am of Italian and Greek heritage. I take pride in my background. I love cooking both foods, my favorite is Italian because I love to cook fresh pasta.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Japanese No preference
Education: Some college No preference