
Jaxgirl1972

42 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 34-48 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for active outdoors person who looks great in a ball cap!

In her own words

If you look great in a ball cap I'm your girl!! Its incredibly sexy . I'm a Florida girl who has just relocated back to Jacksonville from Southern California. I spent a year in Southern Cal but am happy to be returning to my roots. I missed the SEC....kidding! I am a huge football fan and they just dont celebrate it out on the left coast like we do in the South :) I love football season and spend the weekends watching college and pro. In the off season anything where I can be outside and active is preferred! I love being active and being outside. Pretty outdoor scenery or on the water is my favorite way to spend the weekend unless a great football game is happening or a sporting event on TV I want to watch. Love to take weekend getaways and explore a new destination I have never been to. I think I'm pretty low maintenance. I think it comes with age. It just takes less to make you happy :) My family is really important to me. They are my rock. I appreciate others that value family the same as I do. I have two boys who are respectful young gentlemen. They keep me young and active. And they help me be a better person. I am a loyal Utes fan so beware:). Anyone who would like to get PADI certified or teach me how to play golf would be a wonderful bonus. Those are the next two things on my list:) oh And deep sea fishing.... Always wanted to go Deal Breakers are heavy drinking, drugs, and smoking. I just cant hang with any of those. Anything else you want to ask me I'm happy to answer. Have a good one :)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm pretty much open to anything

College

University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

Hanging out beachside with my friends and family. Being in an outdoor environment with beautiful views. Traveling stateside and abroad.

For fun

I love being outdoors on a sunny day. I love hiking but will have to give that up when i return to Florida :(. Love travel. Would like to visit Greece and Costa Rica next.

Last read

The Invisble Gorilla. Everyone should read this book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Business Development in home healthcare
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Go Utes!