
mjw2080

39 year old woman | Chardon, OH, USA | Seeking men 37-42 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live, laugh, love

In her own words

Sometimes I hate writing these things but here is a go at it. I am a 37 single(obviously or I wouldn't be on here) female that grew up on the east side of Cleveland. I am the youngest of 5 and I come from a very large family. I love my family and wouldn't be where I am today without them. I currently live in Chardon(the snow really sucks out here). I am a very pleasant and easy going person. I always am up to a challenge and I like to take risks because if you don't you can't say you tried. I have been single for quite sometime now. I have dated off and on but this past year I decided to just take a break and focus on ME. At the beginning of 2012 I set a few goals for myself and was successful in all three of them. I decided to loose weight and get healthier, begin a new career, and finally get rid of my car and purchase a new one. I accomplished all three and I am excited to see what the new year has in store for me. I am hoping I can share 2013 with a new someone and that person can share lifes small and big experiences with me. Just a little bit about me. I can be quiet at first but open up very quick. Some people tell me I have a very funny but sarcastic sense of humor. I love to life life and laugh. Laughter is very important. I would say I am very honest, caring, loving, fun, good hearted, and very spontaneous person. I am always up for adventure. I currently work on the east side of Cleveland as a customer service rep for a logistics company. I just recently started in Octoboer and I love my job. It was definitely a big career change for me but definitely one for the better. I really love where life has lead me in the past year. I just would love to have someone to enjoy life with. In my spare time I enjoy spending quality time with my friends and more importantly my family. Family is very important to me and I love spending any chance I can with them. Also I enjoy camping, concerts, sporting events, shopping, exercising, dinner, movies, comedy clubs, amusement parks, traveling and whatever life may bring.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

No pets but I don't mind dogs and I am not fond of exotic animals and I don't like cats too much.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to Downtown Willoughby, Tremont, West 6th, the casino, Ferrantes, Sushi Rock, etc....

College

Ashland University, Ashland, OH

Favorite things

I enjoy cooking, baking, spending time with family and friends, listening to music, reading, running, and the list goes on and on.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my friends and family. I also enjoy friday night lights(nothing better than a high school football game), wine tasting, dinner, concerts, camping, sporting events, casinos, traveling, movies, and cooking.

Last read

I enjoy reading biographies, Stephen King, Nicholas Sparks, etc...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a logistics company in Beachwood.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Who knows....lol!!! I know I am mostly Irish with a little bit of everything else in me.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I was born and raised Catholic. Went to Catholic school til I graduated from high school. I don't attend church services anymore.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
I graduated from Lake Catholic and attended Ashland University for two years.