

26 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too short to watch it go by!

In her own words

I love to laugh and have fun. Life is too short to sweat the small stuff. I enjoy surrounding myself with friends and family and needs someone who can just jump right into the mix. I am very outgoing and friendly, so I want someone who is confident and trusting. I am honest, open, and respectful to all those around me. I am also a very kind, compassionate, and caring person. I am always the first to help and support my friends and family. I am very driven and hardworking. Whether it's at work, school, or helping around the house, I always give 100%. I am easy going and can be very sarcastic in tough sistuations to lighten the mood...there is always a silver lining. I want someone who I can have fun with and grow with. I want someone who isn't afraid to try and do new things. I hope to find someone to make me happy and enjoys life. I am a optimistic and I feel that everything happens for a reason. I am looking for someone who is positive and motivated. I have a daring and adventurous side that I hope my match will encourage and take part in. I have jumped out of plane, swam with sharks, and even walked above the rain forest; I hope I can find someone who loves adventure. My friends are a big part in my life and I enjoy spending time with them. I hope a future match can except my friendships and become a part of my inner circle as well. I want someone who is kind, caring, and honest. Someone I can trust and mostly someone I can enjoy life with.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been to England, Costa Rica, Puerto Rico and the Bahamas. As well as many states around the US. I love to travel and would like to see more corners of the globe. I like hanging out a the local bars with my friends to catch up and watch a game.


Drexel University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I really enjoy movies, music, and sports. I also enjoy being outdoors and being active. I am usually running around so I like to do things that keep me moving; however, it is nice to curl up and watch movies in your sweats every once in a while.

For fun

I love to try new things! I love going to new restaurants and trying new food. I like to try new activities and see different places. I enjoy watching moves, sports, and hanging out with my friends.

Last read

I read all the Hunger Games books to make sure it was ok for the kids I watch to read; however, I am in the middle of Linda Fairstein murder mystery.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I am a part time nanny of 3 children in Medford and I am also a part time admin for my uncle's insurance company in Moorestown.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My family was never very religious; however, my mom is very into the Buddist faith and yoga. I am more spiritual, yet resepcet other's beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I will have my elementary education education after I student teach this spring and I hope to start my masters in occupational therapy next fall. I also so have an associates in Deaf Studies.