
TruBlu6307

30 year old man | Fresno, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
In all that you do, give it your best shot

In his own words

I am what you might call an optimistic realist. I look for the best in situations but I see that sometimes the situation is what it is. I have fairly old fashioned/country boy ideals and morals. I'm looking for a great girl who is confident in who she is but not so independent that she is cold. She should be secure enough with herself that she can throw on a t-shirt and a pair of holy jeans on a lazy Saturday. Hopefully she's not a big time partier/club chick, its cool every now and again but I'm more of a small dive bar kind of a guy. I'm looking for a girl to compliment me, not define me.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Soon as I get a house, I plan on getting a big dog. Lab or shepherd or something that closely resembles a horse.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Football stadium on a Friday night, nothing like it. God made me to be a football coach, I love it. If there's trees, water, and not a million people, that's where I want to hang out.

Favorite things

I love Chinese food. My favorite colors are blue and green. The best time to be outside is during a summer thunderstorm. I listen to classic rock and country. I'm a Heroes and Entourage fanatic. I'm at the gym everyday, hating every minute of it

For fun

Is it winter yet? I can't wait to start snowboarding again, spending so much time in Kansas, 500 miles from a mountain made me stir crazy! I go to the gym almost everyday, love going to the mountains, fishing, camping, wakeboarding

Last read

Probably a coaching magazine...or a textbook for one of my classes. Not very intriguing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a high school PE teacher and football coach. After spending so much time in school, I'm really glad to be working a job that I love.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish and German...I'm a mutt of European decent...
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm a Christian but I'm not perfect. I try my best but I have my short comings for sure. Life is all about relationships, that is way more important than what church you go to
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my BA in History while playing college football in Kansas City. I just finished my teaching credentials at Fresno State.