Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

StephanieR_87

27 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Alright kids, I'm ending this thing. Membership officially expires in 68 days from today (11-19-12). No pressure... but quit wasting time.

In her own words

I can't stand writing "about me" stuff, I feel like it's still tough to get a good read on a person based on it. I'm much cooler in person but here this goes... I think my friends would describe me as very loyal and very supportive. I'm a pretty independent person, I've relied on no one except myself to get to where I am. I'm very driven and selfmotivated. Outside of school and work I like to spend my free time with friends and family, both are very important to me. I love to spend as much time outdoors as possible whether its casting a fishing rod with my dad or just laying out by the pool. I've recently started to work out and find that I have more energy and I like to see that my hard work is starting to pay off. Unlike some girls out there, I see the humor in "dirty" or "filthy" jokes, rather than take offense to them. I have a very Hangover-esque sense of humor. The type of person I hope to attract? Someone thoughtful, funny, non judgmental, supportive, loyal and trustworthy. I'd like to find someone that wants to hear about my day and vise versa, someone who can laugh with me and keep up with my wit. Someone who I can depend and rely on. Someone who will be there to brighten a bad day. Like I said before, I'm a pretty independent person... that doesn't mean I would mind having a door opened for me every once in a while. Chilvry seems to be a rare art form nowadays which makes me appreciate it when I do rarely witness it. I'm most passionate about finishing cosmetology school. I love being able to have an affect on someone's self-esteem and helping them feel better about themselves.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Old Chicago. Garage Bar. Dish. Speed Museum. 60 West Martini Bar. Really any place with good company.

College

Western Kentucky University, Bowling Green, KY

Favorite things

as far as my favorite music goes, my Ipod is the epitome of a child with ADHD, anything from Reba McIntyre to Kings of Leon. my all time favorite tv show is The Big Bang Theory, and I'm pretty guilty of tuning into a few bravo "reality" shows.

For fun

Go to the movies. Read. Shop. Experience different food. Do hair and makeup. Go to the pool (weather permitting, of course). Spend time with family and friends.

Last read

Catching Fire, the second installment of the Hunger Games trilogy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a cosmetology student and an assistant manager at a local movie theater.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college