

51 year old woman | Stow, OH, USA | Seeking men 45-57 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my "last" first kiss.....

In her own words

I have decided to return to Match for one last try. Please note: if my tattoos (which are located on both of my forearms) are not for you, please do not send me any hate mail. I have received several messages with not too kind of words. I am a 49 year old divorced mom of two beautiful girls. My oldest just got married in February and moved to North Carolina w/her Marine husband and my 17 year old, will be a senior in the fall. I am not interested in having any more children, but would definitely embrace my partner's children. I am 5' 2" tall, average built w/a few curves in the right places - I selected curvy because I don't hide the fact I have curves. I know people post photos of themselves that are several years old, but I can assure you, mine are recent. I live in the Stow area, near Akron/Kent. I work full-time in the insurance industry - I am not an agent. I'm a huge football fan - go Buckeyes and Steelers, sorry Browns fans. I enjoy going to the gym; visiting Ohio wineries; long drives on a sunny day; walks holding hands on a brisk fall morning; dining out or making dinner in and a movie. I like scary movies and of course, love stories - if you can admit to watching "The Notebook" and actually liking it, that deserves bonus points. I enjoy all genres of music from the 70's to 80's and some alternative. I love pets as I have two cats and one dog. I am looking for a man who eventually wants to be in a long-term, committed relationship. Please be honest about your past relationships - as we all have a past - I have only been married once for 10 years and in a relationship for 5 years and have never been in jail - maybe one speeding ticket. I like a man who can go from a pair of jeans and a T-shirt to dressing up for that special night out. I want a man who is confident, secure, caring and loves to cuddle and kiss behind closed doors or in public (two of my favorites!). I'm tired of meeting men for the first initial "meeting" and want more than a cup of coffee or a drink that same night. Like I said, I want a relationship, not a one-night stand! If you are married or in a relationship, keep moving on by. Please understand, I'm not trying to be mean, but if I don't respond to your emails or IM's - its only because I have viewed your profile and pictures and realized we are not a match or the distance may be a problem for me. I know what I'm looking please do not get offended, this site is for people trying to find someone they are interested in. I do like getting to know someone first before meeting and if I have an interest, I will send you a message. Good luck to all! The ABC's to a relationship (fun reading) ~ Absolutely adore each other Be best friends Compromise Discover new things together Encourage each other Forgive and forget Gaze into each other's eyes Hold hands and hug a lot Inspire and intrigue each other Joke, laugh and cry with each other Kiss, kiss, kiss and more kissing Love with all your hearts Marvel at each other's talents Nurture each other's souls Overcome problems together Play games, have fun Quiet each other's fears Remember the little things Say "I love you" every day Take time for tenderness Understand and care deeply Value everything you share Wish on stars together Xpress your true feelings Yearn for each other's touch Fall asleep (zzzz's) in each other's arms

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Fish

I have 2 cats named Ginger and Socks and 1 dog - a Bichon named Sophie

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the face pace lifestyle of New York City - I visit at least once a year. I would love to travel to California and tour the wine country.


Malone University, Canton, OH

Favorite things

I love to watch College football - go Bucks! A few of my favorite movies are Titanic, The Notebook and all horror flicks. My favorite colors are lavender and tiffany blue.

Last read

I ready the newspaper on Saturday and Sunday and enjoy scanning my People magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work for a fortune 500 insurance company - Mayhem Man - any idea???
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My ethnicity is Polish and Hungarian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Even though I practice the Catholic faith, I embrace other faiths to learn more about religion.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have an Associates Degree from the University of Akron and decided to go back in my 40's to obtain my Bachelor's Degree in Business Management from Malone University in Canton.