
LilPersianSahar

29 year old woman | Phoenixville, PA, USA | Seeking men 24-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It was tough, but I have officially saved us all. All gifts to be directed this way. :)

In her own words

IF, FOR ANY REASON.. YOUR MESSAGE TO ME SOUNDS GENERIC. AS IN, YOU COULD JUST COPY/PASTE IT TO ANYONE... PFFFFFT GOOD LUCK HOMIE In under about a week, according to the Mayans, the world will end. This gives me a very short time to save the world. If you're still here on the 22nd of December, you will know that I was successful. In appreciation for saving the world, I will accept money, exotic cars, property, or just a message of thanks (orrrr jewelry.... If you prefer). Other forms of gifts will be considered. Now, I have a job to do. Let's get to it. Ps.. "winks" are for sissies, no one likes a sissy, if you expect to be saved, I'll have none of that.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

He's a 7lb sweet chihuahua. 5 years old. Loui Dog!

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled a great deal, love sunny places, Spain, Canary Islands (my cousins live there), Puerto Rico (my parents own a villa there), Costa Rica ( I do charity work there). Locally I dig N. Liberties, KOP mall, Bridge St, Old City

College

University of the Sciences in Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Music: Pink Floyd! Nirvana, Radiohead, MUSE!!, Santana, Jeff Buckley, Supertramp.. basically assortment of classics but new things too. Shows: Lost, Breaking Bad, tudors, Heroes, anything addicting... Foods? I have definite sweet toofs

For fun

Past few years mostly only had time to study. Luckily being in the bar tending business I have the opportunity to work with whom I consider my best friends while being paid at the same time. I love my friends.

Last read

Current author I've been loving is anything by chuck palhuinik. I like disturbing books like Geek Love (totally recommend it).. If you google top 100 disturbing books, I've probably read them all.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I come from a a culture where education is held very high. I come from an extremely ambitious and successful family in the medical and scientific fields (including myself), so I do prefer someone to be similar in this.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am Persian by ethnicity, however, born in Madrid, Spain then lived in Sweden before moving to US.
Faith: Atheist No preference
Faith has yet to find me, doesn't mean it hasn't found you :) I did attend catholic school, however, so eye rolls should be expected.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Nearly done my masters in Health Psychology. Had to take a small break because of a car accident this summer where I broke my femur in 2 places, plus my knee and hip. Couldn't walk for 3 months. Ugh.