

34 year old man | Boynton Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my matching glitch in the matrix!

In his own words

My name is Chris and I'm a lucky true Floridian..born and raised in the Sunshine state! I am (most importantly) a very loving and caring person, and I have a kind soul with pure intentions in life and relationships. I also have an exciting edge and can be very spontaneous. I'm known for honesty and being a straight shooter. When I say something, you can rely on me to be solid as a rock and back it up! I'm not the type of person to wake up one day and treat you differently or just turn on someone I love all of the sudden. I have NOT slept around with lots of people, never been a cheater...not looking for a one night stand either. I am STD free/clean, and you MUST BE TOO! Thoughts: When you're in a serious relationship it seems EVERYONE wants to date you and you meet plenty of people constantly but then if you are actually single and actively looking for someone it's like the entire dynamic changes even though you are the same person. Such is life I guess! The funny thing about us humans is that people always seem to want what they can't have. Magic happens when two people may think they can't have each other but figure out that they CAN and make that mutual connection. So that's why I'm on Match, to hopefully meet someone I would not meet otherwise and make that kind of connection. I am looking for my special someone / other half who is also a glitch in the matrix. I want to be an exception to the rule and with the right person to love and count on, anything is possible in life. Actually anything is possible anyways, but it's so much better when you have a team-mate to share it all with. Everyone needs to start off somewhere, as friends, and see if there is a chemistry so it's definitely in my best interest (and yours) to give it a shot and go on a date, grab a drink, some sushi, etc. and meet up in person. You will miss out on each and every chance to meet someone special that you don't take, that's a guarantee! Am I that someone? Are you? I notice the small things in life and I am always striving to be a better human being and grow my knowledge of the world, health, and science and of course live my life as healthy as possible. I pay attention to details most people would miss and I am somewhat of a walking encyclopedia of random facts and knowledge. I am always joking and laughing, so there is never a dull moment although I can be very serious and know how to handle business. I do NOT live paycheck to paycheck. :) I take pride in treating others well and helping those around me. I watch for the snails on the sidewalk, I will stop and put the turtle back in the lake that's lost on the hot road, and I will climb up the tree to put the bird's nest back that blew down during a storm. Spiders on the other hand I hunt down fiercely and smash with a vengeance! I spot them from across the room and will flip the couch over to make sure I get them so that's one thing you won't ever have to worry about! lol I am looking for a friend, a lover, and ONE special someone to share great times with and see where this beautiful crazy life takes us both together. I have a notorious sense of humor and there is never a dull moment. I live by my own rules, I work for myself and have done well for myself at a young age..I am not some trust fund baby or some spoiled rich kid but I began with nothing and made it into something, so to speak. I have hobbies, goals, ambitions, and I want to know about and share yours too! If you think maybe we have a connection or just want to ask me any questions, feel free to do so. Please note: any super serious or negative people steer clear because I only have room in my life for positive energy and a down to earth and fun soul like myself. Good luck out there, cannot love someone else if you do not first love yourself. Please be honest about yourself and try optimism. This is not a job interview, it's a possible ongoing vacation of bliss and fun. Let's talk!! :)

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Reptiles

I have an awesome crazy cat who might be the most beautiful cat in the world possibly, and a Blue Pitbull who thinks she is a person...

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Cruzan Amphitheater, try to make it to Miami for all the reggae concerts at Bayfront Park, Cityplace is cool, anywhere with good fresh sushi or seafood, Boston's on the beach in Delray, Lemongrass, Boca Muvico, Casino's, Taking the boat out, hot tub!

Favorite things

I love Tea. I love delicious food and eating out as much as possible. I like boating, fishing, nature and wildlife. Crystals and gems! I'm a big music fan and music is a major part of my day, I love 90's music, rock, alternative, old hip-hop, reggae!

For fun

I love going out to dinner, big fan of seafood, sushi, red wine. I love trying new things and I don't order the burger on the menu. I like to cruise around with the top down, love going to concerts to see live music. Also thinking, reading, relaxing!

Last read

The ingredients on anything I eat or drink, I'm very much into eating beneficial healthy foods so I make sure to keep it all natural and organic whenever possible! I read the labels when I buy stuff! Celestine Prophecy is a favorite book of mine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Own my own businesses, have been my own boss for several years now. Feels good! :)
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Italian and German with a twist of lime.
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in God, and I think there is ALOT more to life than we all really know if people want to argue about what to call him/her/it then go for it - but honestly I don't think it matters as long as you lead a kind and righteous life.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree