
ancx9283

31 year old woman | Odessa, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Independent Woman... Just like Destiny's Child wants me to be...

In her own words

Hi! I really don't know what to say in these little boxes as I feel learning about someone comes in time and over a period of conversations and interactions. With that said, I will try! First and foremost, I have a beautiful little girl that is the light of my life. She keeps me pretty busy, but thanks to family and a great support system I still get to do things for myself as well. I'm pretty adventurous, willing to try almost anything once. I love to travel, go to baseball games, and really just doing anything that's enjoyable and making memories. I go to Vegas often, but I really enjoy going to the shows and the cool stuff they have. I do gamble a little when I'm there bc, hello?!, it's VEGAS, but I'm not trying to come home and need a second mortgage on my house after a weekend away. Ultimately, I'd like to meet someone to enjoy this life with, take trips together, and just basically hang out and have a good time. He should be responsible, have his own life going for him, a good sense of humor (I am VERY sarcastic and goofy), and be kind and affectionate! Outside of that, I don't really have a "type" bc I've learned you miss out on GREAT people when you start trying to check off a list when someone is standing in front of you. Happy Matching!

Her interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a yellow labrador, Rex and a chocolate labrador, Miller. I also recently added a mutt to the mix (but she's awfully cute) and her name is Winchester.

College

Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

I like to relax by spending time with my daughter, reading, swimming, watching TV sometimes, going to the movies, hanging out with my friends and family, traveling, and mostly I like when something new comes along to try out!

For fun

I'm willing to try anything once, and if it was fun, twice. I enjoy getting out and having a good conversation, being introduced to new things, and enjoying my life. I also love going out and doing fun things with my daughter. Her joy is beautiful!

Last read

I love to relax and read just about anything when I have free time. Here lately I just read magazines because I somehow ended up with a subscription to every dang thing and I figure since I received it I should read it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for an oil company as the financial controller/office manager. I really enjoy what I do and have a nice, relaxed schedule. Greatly blessed!!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, French, German English
Education: Some college No preference
I am about to have my Bachelors degree in Marketing and I cannot wait. I will probably get my Masters after that, but let's not get ahead of ourselves...