
Aviatordana

30 year old woman | Covington, KY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Bellevue, KY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm seriously serious about being serious... LOL

In her own words

I like self confidence but I don't like you to be full of yourself. I like the unexpected and I like the world's surprises. I like living like it's my last day, and I try to find humor everywhere. New experiences and learning something new everyday are what I look for. I like to go out but I really like staying in. Everybody is so busy anymore, it seems as though we forget to take it easy. I'm a bit of a nerd so I've had my nose in a book for years finishing school... So I feel like I've missed a lot. I'd like to go see the world and catch up. Because of this, I'm looking for new hobbies and new experiences. I'm new to the dating world and taking it full-speed right out of the gate is not for me. I'm giving this online method a shot to venture out of my social circle and meet new people beyond the ones of my "old life". I know there are some good guys out there because a lot of you seem charming and good on paper. (Forgive me.. On screen LOL). And, I know many good guys who are excellent friends to me. On that note, if you don't like a girl with male friends it may not work. You only get so many good friends, so I don't care about gender and it's childish if someone is uptight about it. I've always been a Tom boy and don't mind getting my hands dirty, so that along with many of my interests makes me a good female friend. It kills though because 9 out of 10 times I may be interested in someone new beyond just friends, I usually end up in the friend zone. More about me I guess? I'm not going to divulge too much because I do like to have things to talk about. Ha. Here's my bad side: I'm fresh out of grad school and self-employed as a consultant until the right career comes along. I'm a motor-mouth I'm indecisive I have an addiction to coffee I'm bad about being on time It takes me 4 hours to make dinner because I have to use a recipe that I finally decide on. I'm a picky eater I hang out with my parents a lot. I refuse to parallel park. I get lost. I'm impatient I easily lose things. And I'm forgetful. My good side: I'm determined to one day be a successful business owner. Im driven I have a good sense of humor. I love the outdoors I'm spontaneous. I'm a good friend Very social Extremely independent Open-minded. honest Okay. Enough already. I'm a writer also so space maximum is probably a blessing in disguise.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses, Other

"Yawns" is my girl... She's a happy and active 4 year old jack Russell. I love animals and I hate abuse and neglect. I pull over for puppies on the side of the road no matter what.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

live music and playing pool?.. And I love treasure hunting... Second hand stores, flea markets, estate sales, yard sales. All my favorite things come used.

College

Northern Kentucky University, Highland Heights, KY

Favorite things

Anything with an engine.. Cars, planes, motorcycles, boats. Planes are near and dear to me because I used to fly them. And bikes because I'm a Harley Daughter! I love music and all kinds.. Especially rock, classic rock, and blues. My great parents

For fun

I'm a "water rat" so I love bodies of water... Pools, lakes, rivers, but I've never been to the beach so that's my next great journey.

Last read

my master's defense LOL.. I'm currently working on my backed up issues of Rolling Stone.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I call myself an independent consultant, whatever that may be... I just teach.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have a ton of Irish in me... And the freckles and figure that comes with the heritage.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
More about my faith? At least I have faith..
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Nerdier!