Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-39 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a 37 year old Midwestern guy who has...

In his own words

I am a 37 year old Midwestern guy who has converted to a California lifestyle. I love golf, flying, water sports, dining out, travel, biking, pretty much any live music or theatrical performance, and college basketball. I work hard some of the time, but I’m fortunate to have a flexible work situation that allows time and flexibility for fun and adventure. I’m on looking for someone with similar interests who wants an entertaining friendship that may lead to a long term relationship. When the sun is down or the weather is bad, I do a lot of reading on all sorts of topics from business to non-fiction to NYT bestsellers. I also enjoy a quality TV series, but I’m not much for reality TV or channel surfing. My friends tell me I’m loyal, thoughtful, and have a sarcastic wit. I try to surround myself with a small group of extraordinary people, regardless of age, background, or profession. I have close friends ranging in age from 22 to 55, and from architects to rocket scientists. I love variety! I’d love to meet a woman with a desire for adventure, a track record of success, and a passion for something. Someone who’s an engaging conversation, game for trying new things, and happy to share some activities while still being her own self. If this sounds like something you’re interested it, send me a message! I'm almost always game for a quick meet-up after work one day to get to know someone. I think 45 minutes in person beats a slew of emails and texts every single time.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Palm Springs, Cabo, and Vegas (too literal?) Also love Maui, San Jose, North Carolina, and New York City.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Dinner outside on a warm night; tap in pars; hot tubs; USC basketball; long chats with old friends; weekend getaways are my specialty!

For fun

Lots of outdoor activities: golf, biking, kayaking, and more. This year I become a regular paddleboarder and also learned how to fly. I’m also a fan of live performances; I like to see people at their best..

Last read

Legit: Final Rounds, Fun: Darkest Fear, Text: FAA Private Pilot Handbook



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Started a small business in 2004; surprised to be still at it today.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral