
OnThePath67

42 year old man | Georgetown, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 250 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
East Indian, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Well, I let this subscription renew hoping to...

In his own words

Well, I let this subscription renew hoping to give this one last go. I'm hoping Match can help lead me to the right woman, one last time. A little bit about me...I'm a strong willed God fearing man in the search for a woman of the same or one that is looking to grow in her faith daily. I enjoy learning about Christ's teachings and sharing it with others. I'm all about the quest for obtaining more knowledge. I'm a truth seeker, I guess I'd have say, and look to find it in everything I do. If you would like to know more about my faith, please let me know I like to tackle DIY projects around the house and in the garage. Piddling around in the garage, venturing out to check out the Hill Country or heading out to the shooting range are things I enjoy most. I love being outdoors. I ride Enduro motorcycles and look forward to small adventures that riding can get me into, whether it's a short day ride or a longer trip that leads to motorcycle camping overnight. Getting there any way possible is part of the fun, either by taking the back roads or trekking across the desert to reach that destination. This doesn't mean a quiet night of enjoyable conversations at home isn't welcomed either. I'd love to have someone to create and share our own little adventures together. I don't drink alcohol nor feel the need to visit a club/bar for enjoyment. There are way too many other venues to socialize in and things to do than to be around those that types of places. I enjoy getting out to see what the area has to offer. I travel quite a bit for work, it's trying at times, but it's an adventure to have to opportunity to visit other countries along the way. I enjoy my line of work which is always an adventure in itself. Like everyone out there, I'm looking for that one person to help complete my life. I don't believe in casual dating and hurting others through those types of relationships. I'm ready to find my life partner and am looking for someone that is ready to find hers as well. I’m ready to find someone who is willing to learn from me as much as I am from her. I you’re that someone and would like to find out more, please drop me a message, I’d love to share. All the best!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The outdoors!

College

Community College of the Air Force, Maxwell Air Force Base, AL

Favorite things

Learning about the Word, teaching my kid, modifying my cars and bike and most activities outdoors.

For fun

Off-road motorcycling, swim, play tennis, study the bible.

Last read

KJV Bible



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Private Contractor
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian, Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Bible believing Christian...that's all we are suppose to be!
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral